Search:

SIYE Time:17:05 on 23rd October 2018


Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.08.10 - 05:29AM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarstarhalf-star

cute thanks

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 05:01AM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

I would have loved to see Ron's reaction...lol!

Harry showed his gryffindor courage but good on ginny for being so direct...saved a lot of time (grins)

Author's Response: Yeah, I always thought he should just ask her out instead of dancing round her. I'd love to see Ron's reaction too!



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 09:34PM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarhalf-star

I could totally see Harry stammering while trying to ask Ginny out! Sweet ending!

Author's Response: Glad you like it :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.15 - 10:41AM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarhalf-star

Good for ginny asking him straight out what his asking meant. Saved lots of wondering and confusion.

Author's Response: Yes, it does, doesn't it? :)



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.03.19 - 11:35PM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarstarstar

Nice one-shot. Quite fitting, too, as that's one of the questions I've been wanting an answer to since reading Half-Blood Prince the first time round. Ever thought of categorising this fic as AU as weln, though? Not wanting to come across as annoyed or patronising, Hannah, but here's something that always helped me when deliberating over what fics ought or ought not to be put in the AU category: always look out for the words "what if" or just "if" in the author's summary of the fic, then you'll know it's AU. Anyway, very good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out, I\'ve changed it now. --- Hannah



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2008.12.07 - 05:13PM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, very sweet, nice side story!


Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.12.07 - 05:04AM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

Hmm that is a very short one shot should of looked at my bar on the right figured you would write the Slug party to. I don't know I did enjoy it don't get me wrong but just seemed odd that he askes her and you have them acting bf and gf so fast though it was a one shot so couldn't expect more great job.

Author's Response: I know it was short but J K Rowling also had them acting like boyfried and girlfriend straight away. I considered writing about the party but I figured that I wouldn\'t really have enought to write about in it. This is only my 2nd fic so I\'ll definatly take on board what you\'ve said.



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2008.12.06 - 07:23AM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarstarstar

That was sweet

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: swannygirl Signed Date: 2008.12.05 - 01:29PM Title: A Quidditch Practice Like No Other

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very cute. I liked Hermione's comentary at the end!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear