Search:

SIYE Time:17:07 on 23rd October 2018

Reviews For Broom Cupboards

Reviewer: Half Blood Prince Signed Date: 2012.10.11 - 02:26AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Funny with loads of fluff! I don't think Ron would've been so calm upon catching Harry and Ginny snogging in a broom cupboard.


Author's Response: I reckon Ron was much too preoccupied with Hermione at that point. Thanks for the review :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 05:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Can't believe Ron didn't create merry hell. He must be on the happy gas after hermione kissing him...lol! But bet he had something to say later!!

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes he must have been. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 09:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Fun story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.01.13 - 01:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2009.01.12 - 10:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see Ron stop being a git!
Thanks!

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that it was high time that Ron and Hermione stopped tiptoeing around each other. Not to mention a bit of Harry / Ginny fluff. Glad you liked it. Hannah



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.01.10 - 02:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Haha, I loved that so much

Lola xx

Author's Response: glad you liked it



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2009.01.10 - 10:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just as well Ron was with Hermione and on the same mission otherwise I think that Harry would be lying on the ground with a black eye and Ginny would be demonstrating her abilities with the Bat Bogey hex :)

Great story

Author's Response: yeah, thats what I thought when I wrote it. Glad you liked it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear