Search:

SIYE Time:10:33 on 17th December 2017


Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2017.05.29 - 04:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is so beautiful, i keep coming back to it. Sigh. And Victoire's words are so eerie, I'm shocked everyone took it in their stride. It freaks me out every time. LOVE IT!



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.03 - 02:49AM Title: Chapter 1

This one shot made me cry everytime I'm reading it and this is my 15th. A wonderful story and thank you so much for writing this



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.12.28 - 12:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.31 - 12:19AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that was so beautiful. The end reminds of my kids' births (minus the severing charm) :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: cyko2041 Signed Date: 2014.01.15 - 01:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh god...I just choked up...in an entirely manly way of cours...

Author's Response: Extremely manly I'm sure ... ;)



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.04.25 - 10:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful story. The ending was very touching. I loved it.



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2011.11.06 - 05:34PM Title: Chapter 1

Harry's progression from the beginning to the end of this story was flawless! I especially loved the interaction between Arthur and Harry at the end. Harry, of course, will soon realize that thanks to Arthur, he has an amazing role model of what being a father means. You nailed all the emotions with this gem.



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2011.11.06 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Harry's progression from the beginning to the end of this story was flawless! I especially loved the interaction between Arthur and Harry at the end. Harry, of course, will soon realize that thanks to Arthur, he has an amazing role model of what being a father means. You nailed all the emotions with this gem.



Reviewer: gryffindor_girl101 Signed Date: 2011.08.04 - 02:33AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness, that literally made me cry! It's so adorable!

Author's Response: Throws you a tissue ...



Reviewer: HarryFan24 Signed Date: 2011.07.21 - 03:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This entire story was brilliant. The ending was beautiful, I had tears in my eyes. (Which was shocking, in a good way, because the fic had been so happy until it turned wistful.) I LOVED Ron and Harry's interactions during, and after, Ginny's delivery.
Amazing job.

Author's Response: Here, haz a tissue ...



Reviewer: potterwatch97 Signed Date: 2011.06.02 - 02:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I was fine until he said 'I don't know how to be a dad.' I love this fic, I've read it like 20 times, and I still get teary eyed at that line. I don't know why, but this story really gets to me. :)

Author's Response: *hands out tissues*



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2011.01.06 - 06:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You regularly amaze me with these. Not sure how I've missed this one...but such a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: anotherdestinyinc Signed Date: 2010.12.24 - 09:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I've read this story before, multiple times, actually. But I just keep coming back to it because it's that amazing. The last sequence has me tearing up every single time. So well written and in character for everyone.

Author's Response: Thanks! Tissues?



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2010.10.16 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. I've read this a couple of times before and I had forgotton how beautiful and emotional this story is. I still have the odd tear rolling down my face! Such a great story. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you



Reviewer: Wondering Hail Signed Date: 2010.09.27 - 10:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ok that mad me cry in the end :') such a beautiful story

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ladyginny89 Signed Date: 2010.07.24 - 11:36PM Title: Chapter 1

AWEEEE! That made me CRY! That was an AWESOME story! I LOVED it!



Reviewer: ladyginny89 Signed Date: 2010.07.24 - 11:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

AWEEEE! That made me CRY! That was an AWESOME story! I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Here ... haz a tissue



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.06.08 - 06:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

oh, this made me tear up.,.good job.

Author's Response: *gets out a box of tissues*



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.12.27 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was unbelievably moving,..I actually have tears rolling down my face. What a fantastic ending.

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue*



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2009.09.21 - 08:14AM Title: Chapter 1

I know I read this before and even left a review but I could not help but read it again. I want to cry!!! Bless.

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue*




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear