Search:

SIYE Time:7:08 on 30th May 2017


Reviewer: karalea Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 10:36PM Title: Chapter 5, Explanations

Please update this story soon. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I\'m glad you\'re enjoying it. I hope to get back to this soon.



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.10.28 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter 5, Explanations

What a fun story! Where's the rest of it????

Abraxan

Author's Response: Thanks, I\'m glad you liked it. The rest of it is sitting in my brain, waiting for me to get enough creative space so I can write it. It\'s not abandoned, just neglected temporarily.



Reviewer: HMSChocolate Signed Date: 2009.07.03 - 08:44AM Title: Chapter 1, The Announcement

Wow this is really interesting. I really hope you will continue with this soon...this is too good to abandon ^^. I really want to see how Harry knows Charlie before and how everyone will react to know that Harry is Harry Potter...I don't think they know that yet do they (the Weasleys)?

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments--I do plan on continuing it, but Birds of a Feather has kind of taken my attention lately. Hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters, and please review!



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.05.02 - 01:07PM Title: Chapter 5, Explanations

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.05.02 - 01:06PM Title: Chapter 4, The Fateful Day

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.05.02 - 01:06PM Title: Chapter 3, The Red-Heads

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.05.02 - 01:05PM Title: Chapter 2, The Candy Store

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ReaderRabbit Signed Date: 2009.03.27 - 08:30PM Title: Chapter 5, Explanations

starstarstarstarstar

Very well written. You use enough descriptors that I can picture the story in my minds eye as I read through the chapters.

I like that you have chosen those three characters however I'm curious as to future of the story. I'm assuming that Hogwarts will be bypassed. One the one hand That would be somewhat sad without the other character interactions and the drama and action, but on the other hand the twins let loose in a factory that would cater to their creativity brings so many possibilities to mind.

Which ever and what ever I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your great comments. I don\'t want to give away too much, but your ideas certainly have merit. I hope you\'ll like what happens, even if it doesn\'t fit exactly into what you\'ve suggested.



Reviewer: runnerman87 Signed Date: 2009.03.25 - 02:30PM Title: Chapter 1, The Announcement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A fascinating concept for a story, to be sure. I don't think I've ever seen anyone try to do a Charlie and the Chocolate Factory spin-off before (HP or otherwise), and I'm curious to see where this is going. I'm also interested to see how you'll get past the obvious hurdle: the Dursleys would naturally want to confiscate any ticket Harry might find and give it to Dudley.

I see there's another chapter awaiting validation, and I eagerly await its release.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments, i appreciate hearing from my readers. As for the Dursleys, I think you\'ll be pleased at how that works out.



Reviewer: Lesa Signed Date: 2009.03.23 - 08:25PM Title: Chapter 1, The Announcement

starstarstarstar

This story already makes me unbelievably happy. Ah, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Harry Potter. A wonderful mix! I cannot wait to see what you think up next, especially as this is labeled Romance...the ensuing Harry/Ginny thoughts are making me giddy. The fact that Harry "already knows" Charlie is a good twist!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you\'re enjoying it. I really have been having fun writing it. Stay tuned for more goodness!



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2009.03.23 - 12:48PM Title: Chapter 1, The Announcement

starstarstarstarstar

Looking forward to seeing what happens...

Author's Response: Thanks, I am too.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear