Search:

SIYE Time:10:53 on 17th December 2017

Reviews For Remember

Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2015.10.07 - 03:42AM Title: Chapter 16 Confronting the Weasleys (Part 2)

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Okay! I confess that I am re-reading all your stories. My beautiful bride of 38+ years is due for surgery on Thursday and reading your portrayal of H/G makes me feel happy, even though the drama is quite intense! This is really well put together! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad they are still making people happy! Good luck to your wife tomorrow! I know when I was recovering from surgery, I read and reread Abraxan's 'Refiner's Fire' and 'The Time of Destiny' over and over. I'm glad I can do that for someone else.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.11 - 11:30PM Title: Chapter 53 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Top notch. Read the whole thing over a couple of days, couldn't put it down. Really, really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was my first story and it is nice to hear people are still appreciating it.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.10.29 - 04:43AM Title: Chapter 53 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This was the first soul bond story I ever read and it was "bloody brilliant" (as Harry would say).
It caught me with the very first chapter and it was captivating til the end. I loved it.
Sadly the story was not twice or thrice as long as it was ... so it ended all too soon.

Thank you for sharing this brilliant story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Coincidentally this was the first story I ever wrote so I'm glad you enjoyed it. I tried to stay away from the cliched soul bond features, but still have a fun and enjoyable story. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the kind review. +



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.09.01 - 01:10PM Title: Chapter 53 Epilogue

What a great ride...sorry it's over but glad as well...done nothing but read for 2 weeks now.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 02:38AM Title: Chapter 53 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Nice. A new career for Harry and Ginny Harry playing professional quidditch, three children with another on the way. Excellent end.
Thanks
Tricia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I wanted to give them the opportunity to do something different for a change :)



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 12:29AM Title: Chapter 51 Voldemort's Fall

starstarstarstarstar

Well you didn't kill Fred but you did maim him huh., killed Ted, Colin and Angelina but save Lavender. Go figure
Good battle though, but I think I'll need to read it again to understand everything.
Thanks
Tricia

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.30 - 08:11PM Title: Chapter 49 Fleur's Ordeal

starstarstarstarstar

You know, well of course you don't, well I am sure I started reading this soon after you started writing it, but lost it again and apparently did not have it notifying me of updates so here I am in 2014 found and after some rocky starts love it. Thanks.
Tricia


Author's Response: I'm glad you picked it up again. I hope you enjoy it!



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.30 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 48 Quidditch & Valentines

Oh is bad, very bad. I'm not sure who I feel sorrier forr Voldemort or Nadia... I don't think anyone will feel well when this is over.. Well they will feel the magic and find the necklace hopefully that will be enough

Author's Response: Yes, not good at all.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.30 - 06:01PM Title: Chapter 47 Pansy's Mistake

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Why would he promptly forget the picture?

Author's Response: I rather envisioned it as he saw the picture and it crossed his mind 'Oh I should ask Jack about this' but he didn't see Jack for a while and rather forgot about it. After all - it's just a picture, right?



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:40AM Title: Chapter 53 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This is a good story

All though the story I had a feeling I had read it before, maybe on another fanfiction site. I could be wrong for my memory is really lousy, to many head injury's

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. It is posted on fanfiction so you may have read it there.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:36AM Title: Chapter 52 Godric's Hollow

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:36AM Title: Chapter 51 Voldemort's Fall

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:35AM Title: Chapter 50 Traitor Revealed

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:35AM Title: Chapter 49 Fleur's Ordeal

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:35AM Title: Chapter 48 Quidditch & Valentines

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:35AM Title: Chapter 47 Pansy's Mistake

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:35AM Title: Chapter 46 Happy Christmas!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:34AM Title: Chapter 45 Werewolves

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:34AM Title: Chapter 44 Susan Bones

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:34AM Title: Chapter 43 Love Potion & Shopping

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear