Search:

SIYE Time:21:57 on 22nd July 2018

Reviews For Forgive And Forget

Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.08.05 - 04:25AM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 06:43AM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstarstar

At last...lol! I've really enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review every chapter and I'm glad you'v enjoyed the story. I wrote this to prove to myself I could write something longer than two chapters and I'm glad it gets such positive reviews. Thanks very much ~ Hannah



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 06:31AM Title: Chapter 5: Realisation

starstarstarstarstar

I'm chortling away at Ron looking all smug...he can be just as sensitive as the next person...lol!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked that part. I've never really written Ron before and I was trying to keep it lighthearted, you can always rely on Ron for comic relief, lol. I;ve always thought that once he was with Hermione his sensitive side would open up some. :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 06:21AM Title: Chapter 4: Feelings?

starstarstarstarstar

Harry certainly seems to be under some delusions as to his feelings for ginny. Is that a male thing...to be able to hide your true feelings do well you don't even recognise them yourself?

Author's Response: Yeah, lol at Harry! I think that after everything he's been through he doesn't want to be rejected by Ginny again so he keeps trying to bury his feelings.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 06:06AM Title: Chapter 3: Hogwarts, Quidditch and Friends Again at Last

starstarstarstarstar

I hope they can be friends. If only Harry could tell ginny the real reason why he feels the need to protect her and to stop her being hurt.

Author's Response: He wouldn't be Harry if he just spoke his feelings instead of beating around the bush a while though, would he? :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 2: Moving On

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I don't think Harry did himself any favours with ginny by butting in on her and dean.

However, I can't believe that ginny took her argument with Harry at bill and fleurs wedding to mean that he didn't want anything to do with her anymore.

Author's Response: Ginny had just told Harry that she loved him at the wedding and he responded in kind but then oushed her away, for her own good, but it still hurt her nonetheless. I think Harry butting in with Ginny and Dean was his way of saying "keep away" to Dean, lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.09.05 - 05:24AM Title: Chapter 1: Choices

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ginny is too stubborn for her own good...lol!

Author's Response: I agree that she's been stubborn here, but she's not the only one, and I think she has a good reason. Harry pushed Ginny away for her own good but it hurt her after her admission of love and she became detirmined not to let him break her heart again. They've both got a lot to work through but are too stubborn to talk to each other.



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 10:32PM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

Sweet ending! I'm sooo glad that Ron & Hermione talked some sense into Ginny in the previous chapter. I like them much better together rather than apart or bickering!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review :)



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 10:09PM Title: Chapter 3: Hogwarts, Quidditch and Friends Again at Last

Much more hopeful now! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 10:00PM Title: Chapter 2: Moving On

Oh, it's so angsty w/ Harry & Ginny not talking to each other calmly. Can't wait until Harry gets her back!

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for, lol



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.18 - 09:51AM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstar

Read this at random. Not my kind of story, but a happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 01:18AM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

I like this story more then I thought I would, normal I skip story's that Harry defeat Voldemort and try to start his relationship with Ginny again. Ginny tend to cause Harry more pain then he did to her

it's good that Harry & Ginny work things out, I am surprise they end up together





Author's Response: I'm glad you took a chance and read it. Thank you!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 01:01AM Title: Chapter 5: Realisation

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 12:58AM Title: Chapter 4: Feelings?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 12:55AM Title: Chapter 3: Hogwarts, Quidditch and Friends Again at Last

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 12:53AM Title: Chapter 2: Moving On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.09 - 12:51AM Title: Chapter 1: Choices

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Professor_Chris Signed Date: 2010.02.24 - 08:55AM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yeah wonderful ending to the story...

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.02.23 - 08:51PM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful. About time these two got their act together.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you like it. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2010.02.23 - 07:55PM Title: Chapter 6: The Valentine's Ball

starstarstarstarstar

Simply excellent. Nice job.

Author's Response: Glad you like it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear