Search:

SIYE Time:23:58 on 17th October 2017

Reviews For The Baby Tale

Reviewer: j3w3lsimone Signed Date: 2017.08.12 - 08:04PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

I really loved this story it was quite funny.



Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2016.01.13 - 06:34PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a cute little story. I'm surprised I hadn't read it before.
I suspect that memories of the song prevented me from reading it before.

Author's Response: The song truly is hideous ... Glad you found it eventually though!



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.05.06 - 06:07AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Arthur was just hilarious! I absolutely adore this story of yours:)))



Reviewer: Lupin4Tonks Signed Date: 2011.06.22 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story :D I can see why you won. I agree with you on it being clichéd and love you for turning it comletely around



Reviewer: Lodella Signed Date: 2010.08.04 - 12:33AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for this lovely story, I thoroughly enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 06:27PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Oh really good twist at the end. I thoroughly enjoyed all four chapters. Good stuff indeed. SF



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 06:18PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Ohhh - close shave. You're dragging it out nicely. Glad to be able to review agan! SF



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 04:30PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I love the way you have Hermione going all gooey over the possibility! Ginny has a serious denial problem! Well done. SF



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2010.03.30 - 03:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I love this - I hadn't found time to read it before, but it's great. definitely worth the award! SF



Reviewer: pippan121 Signed Date: 2010.03.13 - 07:57PM Title: Chapter 4

AW!! They will make good parents. It would be interesting if you wrote a sequel.

Author's Response: This is part of my Rebuilding Life universe. It fits into there as a result there is already stories that follow it - such as James\'s birth - In Time For Christmas. A couple of my stories don\'t fit into it but this one does. I need to go through and mark the relevant ones as being part of the universe ... enjoy!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.03.09 - 06:47PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely wonderful story, thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.03.09 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful last line.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.03.09 - 06:23PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter, thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.03.09 - 06:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

“We go home and you pee on it,” That was perfect!

And I love how awkward all the Weasley brothers were--that was wonderful.



Reviewer: samanthacr Signed Date: 2010.03.03 - 07:29PM Title: Chapter 4

I LOVED this fic!!!! yay!!!! THank you!

Author's Response: You\'re all welcome and stuff :)



Reviewer: WickedLoz Signed Date: 2010.03.03 - 05:19AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope you win the challenge Kezza. Then again, your story is the only one I have read, I don't think I can stomach all those cliches in the others...

And you do a love sick gooey Harry so well :)

Author's Response: Love sick, gooey Harry .. he\'s like my fave ... :)



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2010.02.28 - 06:30PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

"my goal here is to write something with this terribly clichéd prompt that is not a cliché."

A worthy goal...with which you had great success! There are not many authors who I will read whatever they write because I so trust their sensibilities....but you're one.

Author's Response: Why, thank you :) I\'m glad I was successful :D



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2010.02.28 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter 4

You said in reply to a review that you have an OCD streak with a Rebuilding Life timeline??
I'm just saying YEAH!!



Author's Response: Ah, now I get it!



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2010.02.27 - 11:16PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed it thoroughly.
Look forward to more OCD/Rebuilding Life compatible stories.


Author's Response: Okay, you have to tell me what OCD stands for here!!! I\'m glad you enjoyed it though!



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2010.02.27 - 10:54PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I knew it was Fleur haha! This was great. I hope you win for superb writing and creativity (if those are even some of the categories lol). I love everything about this. Fleur was hilarious. And there's still a mystery left to be unsolved, how is Freddie communicating with unfed? lol. The world may never know.

Author's Response: Yep, it was Fleur tee hee hee. I don\'t think those are categories, but at least I know you wanted it to win those! :D Yeah I doubt we\'ll find out much more about Unfed ;)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear