Search:

SIYE Time:21:57 on 22nd July 2018

Reviews For Unexpected News

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.01.10 - 06:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I was ever so slightly worried (just a tiny bit) that Ginny might be upset about being pregnant and not be as excited as Harry, so I was delighted she was happy too.

However, once the dust settles, I think one healer might get a bit of a rolicking for sending the results to the wrong person!

Author's Response: Ha, yes I think the Healer would be very lucky to get away with that. I think there might have been the possibility of a Bat-Bogey Hex. :)



Reviewer: pippan121 Signed Date: 2010.03.13 - 08:56PM Title: Chapter 1

Very Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: babewithbrains Signed Date: 2010.02.27 - 05:21PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi Hannah. Your story was way better than my attempt at the challenge. Nice one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, although I think we probably have different opinions on it. :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 09:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ahhhh. This is just so sweet.

However, it is my humble opinion that the song which you included right in the middle of the story is completely unnecessary and does not contribute to the storyline. In fact, it breaks the otherwise smooth flow of the plot.

Other than that, I think this is a very good one shot.

Author's Response: Thanks for readign and reviewing. I\'m glad you like it. I wasn;t sure whether to put those lines in or not, obviously not, and thanks for pointing it out. ~ Hannah



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 07:16PM Title: Chapter 1

the couple has the right at this point and genong needs to get a life....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree with you totally.



Reviewer: drummersgirl Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 06:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 06:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Nice!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.02.22 - 04:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I\'m glad you like it, particularly since it\'s my first attempt at a challenge story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear