Search:

SIYE Time:6:50 on 24th April 2018

Reviews For Father's Day

Reviewer: ginny26 Signed Date: 2012.01.05 - 07:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.10.08 - 07:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was so lovely...Harry wasn't the only one with a tear sliding down his face:)

Author's Response: I'm thrilled my bit of Potter fluff affected you the way it did Harry. Thanks for reading and telling me about your reaction.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2011.07.07 - 09:42PM Title: Chapter 1

I think I have read this before and reviewed as well.... but, hey ho! I enjoyed every moment of this. Well done, you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you chose to read my story a second time and then took the time to tell me you did. I appreciate your telling me.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2010.06.19 - 07:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a most enjoyable read, Well done,

Author's Response: You're welcome. I appreciate your review.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.06.18 - 01:38PM Title: Chapter 1

very nice i like how all the kids where there and allowed to enjoy all the events....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked the story.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.06.18 - 12:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet and perfect - well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. This happily-ever-after story was fun to write.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2010.06.18 - 09:31AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job, Arnel. I love seeing Harry getting the happy ending he truly deserves. You gave me a squeal right in the middle with the name of a wandering tot, lol. Thanks for the reminder of the lemon ice, too. I think you're right about Harry's worries in regards to his own upbringing. I liked how Ginny nust knew what he was worrying needlessly about.

Author's Response: Thanks. I have a feeling Harry and Ginny are very in tune with each other's feelings and worries. They just seem to be that sort of married couple. I know my hubby worries about many of the same things as Harry because his dad expected top grades and impeccable behavior and he certainly doesn't want to become the fanatic his dad is. As for Harry's happy ending, he definitely deserves one. Also, the funny thing about the wandering tot's name is that George had to point it out to me: I'd opened my baby naming book to the girl's section, selected a page and a name with my eyes closed, so the reference was accidentally intentional, I suppose! I'm glad you liked the story.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2010.06.18 - 12:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It is 5 a.m. and I should be asloep! LOL. Instead, I am having a grand time reading this. You made my week! How touching !

Author's Response: I'm so glad I'm not the only one who stays up to read good fics! That you stayed up to read my story is such a compliment and I'm very glad I made your week.



Reviewer: brios Signed Date: 2010.06.17 - 11:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love it, it made me remember my deceased dad, 2d father's day without him.

Author's Response: Your dad must have been an extraordinary person, then. I hope your memories are good ones. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2010.06.17 - 08:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: GinnySavesHarry1998 Signed Date: 2010.06.17 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was a really cute liitle view of the Potter family. I enjoyed it. :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it. Thanks for letting me know.



Reviewer: Katehc2 Signed Date: 2010.06.17 - 06:35PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh dear, poor Aggiebell. Get well soon.

Arnel, this was charming and provided us with many missing moments that might have happened. The part about Lily Luna wrapping Harry around her finger is definitely true.

Grandma Kate

Author's Response: I don't have a daughter, but I remember being "Daddy's Little Girl" before my little sister came along. That was a very special time and to this day, I get along better with my father than I do my mom. Thanks for reading. I'm thrilled you liked the story.



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2010.06.17 - 05:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww. Great work there, I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed my story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear