Search:

SIYE Time:21:58 on 21st October 2018


Reviewer: Kali Signed Date: 2018.09.21 - 12:49AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

This is actually a really good story, i hope you keep posting. By the way, I'm sensing some inspiration from dear burdge bug fanarts ;) nice one



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.06.22 - 05:47PM Title: The Last Entry

This seems familiar. Has it been reposted? Still worth a read.

Author's Response: The new chapter that has been added is a chapter called Of Parties and Poisons. It is oen of the chapters in The Half Bllod Prince section of this story. I am currently going through from the beginning of this fic and editing for typos and plot holes and for vital scenes that I missed the first time around. The chapter updates arenít for chapters added at the end but for chapters added throughout. For exapmle, the chapter When Brothers Play with Fire and The Art of Growing Up are newly added chapter from the past few months. Definitely worth a read!!!! You wonít de disappointed. There are new scenes and content more in depth explanations and plot thickeners!!!



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2018.02.15 - 10:32PM Title: The Art of Growing Up 2018 Addition

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.15 - 07:27AM Title: The Last Entry

Congratulations on completing a task well done!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 10:51AM Title: The Last Entry

Brilliant ending. Super story. Well done!



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2017.12.20 - 11:22AM Title: When Brothers Play With Fire New for 2017!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2017.11.20 - 12:40AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2017.11.20 - 12:39AM Title: 2017 NEW! Bleeding Between The Lines

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2017.11.20 - 12:37AM Title: A Riddle Revealed New 2017 Content

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2017.11.20 - 12:37AM Title: New 2017 Re-Write Chamber Scars

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 08:16AM Title: The Last Entry

Absolutely. Perfect. Congratulations on completing a story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 08:04AM Title: Finding Forever

starstarstarstarstar

Heaven help me ...but this chapter is so interesting I had to read it and forget to do my chores.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 07:22AM Title: A Brave New World

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow! I was enjoying a pot of ice cream reading this very emotionally charged chapter. Good job.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2017.10.15 - 04:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.10.04 - 04:30AM Title: 2017 NEW! Bleeding Between The Lines

Sorry, its no review. Yet. Thanks to your recent update I found your story. I added it to my reading list, and I'll come back, hopefully soon. The completed sign is gone, do you plan to add more new chapters?

Author's Response: It is a completed story I just go back every few years or so and edit it some, since I wrote this as a teenager. Every time I edit it I have to upload the the chapter again. I hope you like the story!



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.07.26 - 08:33PM Title: Breakfast Woes

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.07.26 - 06:46PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.23 - 02:44PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations. You have completed a whole story made up of journal entries. Well done, you.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.07.23 - 09:27AM Title: Finding Forever

Difficult to read due to something in my eyes.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.18 - 02:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I really, really, really enjoyed this story. Read it all in one sitting. Your Ginny is so excellent and overall the characterization was just so great. Awesome.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear