Search:

SIYE Time:14:56 on 23rd September 2018


Reviewer: TheSnitcher Signed Date: 2013.05.16 - 02:13AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 05:23PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Hi! I've been reading your story and I'm hooked! I made an account just to telll you how much I have enjoyed and have been enjoying it! Great job, I love your Ginny



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.17 - 07:40PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstar

And oh boy, that Harry Potter wouldn't know what had hit him:)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 02:25PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 02:21AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin-Gin Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 03:22PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! So sweet



Reviewer: Lovegood34 Signed Date: 2011.08.01 - 12:45AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lanalang Signed Date: 2011.07.21 - 01:31AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: markraym Signed Date: 2011.07.18 - 04:26AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

I ABSOLUTELY love your Memoirs of a Red Haired Witch series. You do such a great job of making new stories that occur from Ginny's point of view while not having them affect anything canon. The way you work in the original material is so flawless, and it's amazing when you add a new perspective as to what made Ginny say what she did in the books. Like I love how you established why Ginny was looking for her jumper (to impress Harry)!

And the PROLOGUE was the MOST adorable thing everrrrr. I love the young Ginny side so much, how she says she's gonna MARRY him, and the transition into the older memories have been so great to see as well. The extra scene after Ginny realizes she COULD have gone to the Yule Ball with Harry where she cries with Hermione, and how that's the moment the conversation that Ginny refences in Half Blood Prince about "moving on and letting HArry see the real her" was SOOOO clever. I loved it so much!!

I love this series so much I actually made an account on this site just to give you a rave review, in the hopes that you will continue this Ginny's eye view story until the end of Deathly Hallows, and maybe to the epilogue!

Keep up the OUTSTANDING work!

Author's Response: I hope you got my message! trhanks again!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.11.25 - 11:35AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstar

Just to say - I am keeping coming back. You get the chapters up, I will read them.



Reviewer: ALigirl Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 12:38AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: wongwizard101 Signed Date: 2010.10.19 - 11:14AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Really like your story - where is the rest of it posted? I mostly want to know because I'm impatient :P and there are so few good Ginny POV stories out there.

Thanks!

Author's Response: up to chapter 18 is posted on HPFF.com :)



Reviewer: ladyginny89 Signed Date: 2010.07.21 - 01:30PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

AWE! That was AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH!



Reviewer: ladyginny89 Signed Date: 2010.07.21 - 01:29PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

AWE! That was AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH



Reviewer: potslicker Signed Date: 2010.07.20 - 01:52PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting POV! I really like you first chapter, keep up the good work. Yours is one of the few stories taken from Ginny's POV. Yours starts out the way it should. I know that to do justice to her POV, you have a lot of chapters to create going through 7 JKR books and hopefully the years between the end of book 7 and the epilog.

Author's Response: OH my. deffienitely. But see this story is mainly set around Ginny's feeling for Harry so mainly it is just when she's around him and so it's the same characters we see hanging with HArry. but only for the first few chapters, once Ginny becomes a major character then my chapters get longer and more characters come to light, for example, Colin Creevey, her realtionship with Luna, Dean Thoms, Micheal Corner...it's a lot but so much fun.



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2010.07.20 - 10:53AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstar

Cute start.....am interested to see where you'll take this.



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2010.07.20 - 09:36AM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarhalf-star

And it only took 10 years. Nice start.



Reviewer: Phx tears Signed Date: 2010.07.19 - 09:27PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstar

I like it! It's cute :) I have no idea what you'll be doing with this story to make it original but I'm looking forward to it.

Good job!



Reviewer: hushpuppy22 Signed Date: 2010.07.19 - 08:45PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ocean Dream Signed Date: 2010.07.19 - 07:09PM Title: Prologue Bedtime Stories

starstarstarstarstar

More, please. And often, if possible. :) I love Ginny's POV of the story. This seems to be a long ride, though, doesn't it?

Author's Response: Long ride? Oh yes I am just two or so chapters away from the end, I just published chapter 18 and my chpater become like twenty pages long each so yea its been a year and I'm still not done. Its been a long ride but so worth it




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear