Search:

SIYE Time:3:22 on 19th December 2018


Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.07.26 - 06:46PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: TheSnitcher Signed Date: 2013.05.16 - 02:16AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.17 - 07:54PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstar

That was really nice to remember from the book...what about her running along the platform..I've read that much fan fiction that I start to get onfuses between what is cannon and what I've read on here...did she do that in the book? Tried to check on google but nothing came up..too tired to go get the book!

What did you mean by her mum didn't spare her for the rest of year...did you mean she kept teaseing and asking questions?

You have to laugh at the way childen's minds work...did Ginny honestly think her mum could organise her going to Hogwarts a year early!

Author's Response: That's exactly what I meant by her mother wouldn't spare her for the rest of the year :) and also I know the beginning you it Is hard to decipher what is cannon and what isnt but I constructed my story that way, once it hits book four, it is completely cannon



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2012.03.07 - 09:32AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I like your story, but there is an error in the chapter. Ginny knew who Harry was before she left King's Cross Station because Fred and George came off the train and told them. Ginny even wanted to go on the train to see him. Just a little thing.

Author's Response: Yes ma'am! The biginning was a little off but don't worry I am going back to correct it soon, this sort originally wasn't going to be perfect cannon but you'll find that once it hits book four it becomes correctly cannon, and so I'm going back to the first three books to fix them up! Just keep reading!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 02:41PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 02:26AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2011.09.05 - 06:27PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Lupin4Tonks Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 11:32AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstar

Just wanted to remind you that Ginny knew he was Harry Potter at the station. Do you remember Molly telling her he's not something to gawk at in the zoo? And then Ginny went running after the train?



Reviewer: Gin-Gin Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 03:23PM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

another sweet chapter



Reviewer: Lovegood34 Signed Date: 2011.08.01 - 12:45AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lanalang Signed Date: 2011.07.21 - 01:31AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ALigirl Signed Date: 2010.11.02 - 10:45AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2010.10.19 - 01:38AM Title: Pickled Toad

starstarstarstar

Oh I absolutely love this story. This chapter was so sweet and definitely something that one would note in a diary. I truly loved what it said. Ginny is so adorable and strong. I enjoy how you are writing her character and sharing her point o view. It reminds me of when I was young and how I would write about a boy I would fall in love with.

Great character analysis. look forward to the next chapter.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear