Search:

SIYE Time:4:50 on 16th January 2018


Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 05:31PM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 04:07PM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstar

Understandably it was a difficult time for Ginny as she saw first hand all the glances Harry was making in Cho's direction...and his explanation, though she might have wished she'd never asked it...lol!, about why he seemed to be thinkin about his happiest memory for his already mastered corpeal patronus would have beeen another blow for her.

Author's Response: indeed i believe it was!



Reviewer: stupidamerican05 Signed Date: 2011.11.20 - 02:03PM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstar

I begun reading from the beginning after seeing the Silver Trinket Award. I love the quote you chose for this chapter. I'm a big Wicked fan.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:03PM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 04:17AM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lanalang Signed Date: 2011.07.21 - 01:32AM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Maynooneh Signed Date: 2010.11.09 - 07:41AM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hi! Great story!
Eh, I have a confession. I've been reading all those stories on here without reviewing - I didn't have an account. If the author had a FF account, I would review there.
However, I made this account just for you! I loved your story and was surprised with the few views. :(
I loved how you portrayed your characters and I just love (LOVE) that someone also liked the fact that Harry's and Ginny's patronuses match - a stag and horse! It really shows how they're both each other's equals, and gosh I just loved it!
Anyway, your new chapter hasn't been validated for days and I was wondering when I would able to read it.
Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: On this site this story has been going pretty slow however it is much more popular on hpff lol. Thanks so much for making and account for me I appreciate it more than u know. Well my chapter just has to be fixed and I just really haven't had time to do so yet. Hopefully by this weekend it will be validated. Thanks for the review :)



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.11.05 - 01:12AM Title: The Horse and the Stag

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear