Search:

SIYE Time:3:23 on 19th December 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.19 - 08:39PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstar

This was a truly eventful year and Ginny is now cemented into the group. I enjoyed (obviously sadly) Ginny's feelings over the death of Sirius and Dumbedore's consequent conversation with her.

Author's Response: Im glad you appreciated the emotions they were personal to me as I have such a strong connection to Ginny, I really understood what she was feeling. Some of her sadness was mixed in with my sadness about the characters' passing. I truly loved Sirius, and can imagine how hard that must have been to witness and endure.



Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 08:34PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.03.08 - 04:06AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:04PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin-Gin Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 03:28PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

wow. just wow.



Reviewer: Lovegood34 Signed Date: 2011.08.01 - 12:49AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2011.08.01 - 12:38AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lanalang Signed Date: 2011.07.21 - 01:32AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.05.31 - 12:17PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstar

The bit between Ginny and Dumbldore had tears rolling down my cheeks. Good chapter.

Author's Response: wow, thank you sooo mcuh! I'm glad to know that this affected you in a big way.



Reviewer: ALigirl Signed Date: 2010.11.28 - 02:53PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: freshwater Signed Date: 2010.11.26 - 01:27AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarhalf-star

This is developing --chapter by chapter-- into an interesting and increasingly thoughtful fic. Am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! these are the first few stages of ym story, it does get much better as half blood prince and deathly hallows begins! thanks for reading!



Reviewer: ashmeadowphoenix Signed Date: 2010.11.25 - 08:50AM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarhalf-star

Is this AU? Marietta Edgecomb ratted on the DA not Cho. And Ginny was definitely in a different room when Sirius died. Tonks was incapacitated. Sorry to nitpick, but it threw me out of the story for a bit. Otherwise a wonderful chapter, and I love the depth of friendship you give Ginny and Sirius.

Author's Response: well, i changed things that were insignificant to keep the story going but i did do everythng by the book, ginny was in fact right there when Sirius died, i really don't think she was in another room and i do believe it was said that Cho was under the influence of Veritaserum when she gave up the DA. thanks for the review i really am glad you like the story and no, this is deffinitely not AU



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.11.24 - 04:51PM Title: A Silver Statement

starstarstarstar

A few corrections: Hermione and Ginny are Mis Granger and Miss Weasley, respectively, not Mrs.

Looking forward to the HBP and DH stages of your fic.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear