Search:

SIYE Time:3:19 on 19th December 2018


Reviewer: TheSnitcher Signed Date: 2013.05.16 - 02:14AM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.22 - 07:09PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

Another great chapter with lots if insight into what was going on.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.22 - 07:09PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter with lots if insight into what was going on.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:10PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin-Gin Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 03:29PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarstar

fabulous



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 03:52PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ocean Dream Signed Date: 2011.08.13 - 07:34AM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

Ehm, it was like 5a.m. when I wrote the review, so I'd like to explain that the adjective appalling was used in a positive way (meaning attractive or something of that kind) :)



Reviewer: Ocean Dream Signed Date: 2011.08.12 - 10:33PM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I've just read all 14 chapters in a row. Iím so happy to read a story which portrays Ginny as a smart and accomplished witch who is Harryís equal. You did a marvelous job on that.
I found the way youíve woven the books and the films together quite appalling, the only thing I was sorry not to find in the story was the chocolate-egg-in-the-library scene, which I just love.
Itís a good thing you said earlier the story is now finished, hopefully the rest of it will be up quite soon (the only reason I was putting this story aside until now is that I find it hard to wait for new chapters to come). I canít wait to see (well, read) your Ginny throughout the Deathly Hallows.
And by the way, thanks for the music tips in the beginning of each chapter, I found some lovely pieces there Ė especially the Wicked song.



Reviewer: jamadagni Signed Date: 2011.08.12 - 08:27AM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow! Normally I read most of my fanfics offline and forget to review even though they're great! (Sorry all you authors out there -- you're much appreciated, seriously!) But this one I *had* to remember and review because the author's repeatedly affirming they've completed the story has stoked my eagerness to read it all! Come on come on let's us have it! :D

Author's Response: Why thank you, that's an honor! It is coming I promise!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.08.09 - 11:53AM Title: The Stupid Noble Reason

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Eventful chapter and very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear