Search:

SIYE Time:14:57 on 23rd September 2018


Reviewer: English Muffin Signed Date: 2013.07.01 - 11:49PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarhalf-star

I am still reading and enjoying your story, but I have noticed a few flaws. Colin and Dennis, being muggleborns, would not be at Hogwarts, rather hiding from the muggleborn registration thing. I also noticed a few references to Ginny as Mrs. Weasley, whereas it should be Miss Weasley (without the period after miss). The name Voldemort is taboo, they shouldn't be able to say it, even in Hogwarts. Cho is a year ahead of Harry, so she would already have graduated from Hogwarts, thus she would not be conspicuously absent. Umbridge's name is spelled Dolores, and Blaise's last name is Zabini. Also, why would Draco not be at Hogwarts? Just a few thoughts. Overall, I am enjoying your story.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.25 - 10:05AM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

I think I was quite happy to have what was happening at hogwarts glossed over in DH. So I'm a bit in trepidation of what I'm going to find out...lol! But on the other hand I want to know!

Author's Response: HoPefully you will think I did it justice



Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 08:40PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2012.03.04 - 05:33PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarhalf-star

Why have you referred to Ginny as Mrs. Weasley? She should be referred to as Miss - or even Ms. Weasley.

Author's Response: Typo, sorry.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:10PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin-Gin Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 03:30PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

wonderful, can't wait for the next chapter!



Reviewer: memasuzy Signed Date: 2011.08.24 - 12:41AM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstar

Good chapter. Looking forward to the next one



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 07:23PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter. Now all the 'fun' starts....now she isn't going to play nice.
(Just a couple of small errors..Mrs Weasley instead of Miss Weasley)
KUTGW and looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you, this was deffinitely "fun" to write.



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 03:52PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 01:52PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarstar

This is a really great story. Love how you write Ginny. Luna and Neville too. Especially Luna helping Ginny validate that Harry does really have feelings for her. Can"t wait for more!

Author's Response: There's a lot more Neville and Luna coming your way!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 12:32PM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think that is the most real chapter I have ever read dealing with Ginny`s thoughts. An interesting view of Snape`s actions.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, my main goal is to always make Ginny seem genuine and relatable. I want her to seem as real as possible.



Reviewer: tloulee Signed Date: 2011.08.23 - 10:29AM Title: Perks of Playing Nice

Great chapter...I just love Luna and her craziness...




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear