Search:

SIYE Time:4:51 on 16th January 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.25 - 11:13AM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarstar

It did strike me throughout their plan to steal the sword, what on earth were they going to do with it if tet were successful and why did no one ask that question!!

I liked the, presuming of course, little add in at the end of Harry watching over her dot on the marauders map... Gave me a lovely feeling :)

Author's Response: I think you are the first person who caught that lol, well at least te only person who has actually called me out on the marauder's map innuendo.



Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 08:41PM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:11PM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 12:59AM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: wuteach Signed Date: 2011.08.27 - 08:19PM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarstar

Love, love, love the story! I like your Ginny very much and the backstory that we don't see from DH is spot on. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.08.27 - 08:15AM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarstar


Good chapter. She feels so sad and lonely.
Maybe christmas with her mumand dad will help???


Author's Response: That she does. But I pretty much just skipped through Christmas, Sorry :(



Reviewer: wongwizard101 Signed Date: 2011.08.27 - 02:15AM Title: Not Nearly Rock Bottom

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear