Search:

SIYE Time:3:23 on 19th December 2018


Reviewer: English Muffin Signed Date: 2013.07.04 - 02:32AM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarhalf-star

This chapter doesn't make sense to me. The timeline seems off. If I am remembering correctly, when Harry, Ron and Hermione were at Malfoy Manor, it was during Easter hols, which is why Draco was home, and why they didn't worry about something happening to Ginny. Then Griphook went with them to Gringots immediately before the Battle of Hogwarts. So Ginny would have had a day at the most before being called to the school after finding out Harry left Shell Cottage. I am giving this chapter only a five because of these (in my mind) big errors.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.25 - 07:43PM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

How frustrating for ginny to arrive at she'll cottage after Harry had left, but maybe for the best? I did wonder at bills comment about griphook sleeping upstairs as he left with them to go to gringotts.

I can feel the excitement rising!!

Author's Response: Te excitement IS rising, you are reaching the end of a long winding road! I hope you like the finale



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.25 - 07:43PM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarstarstarstar

How frustrating for ginny to arrive at she'll cottage after Harry had left, but maybe for the best? I did wonder at bills comment about griphook sleeping upstairs as he left with them to go to gringotts.

I can feel the excitement rising!!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:11PM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.09.02 - 05:49AM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarstarstarstar


WOW.. What an awesome chapter.
I can't wait to read the next one.
BRING IT ON.....

Author's Response: I will!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.09.01 - 02:50PM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant chapter. Please get the next one up as fast as this one.

Author's Response: I will, I promise.



Reviewer: tangle elfwand Signed Date: 2011.09.01 - 09:06AM Title: Grasping Smoke and Chasing a Myth

starstarstarstarstar

Is it bad that I validated this purely because you used a 30 Seconds to Mars song? Probably. But you're a pretty reliable author in terms of fitting all the requirements/SPAG rules, so meh. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Omg. you are so awesome. 30 Seconds to Mars forever! lol this review was deffinitely the most original I've ever gotten, Thanks so much, I just can't stop laughing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear