Search:

SIYE Time:3:20 on 19th December 2018


Reviewer: Kali Signed Date: 2018.09.21 - 12:49AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

This is actually a really good story, i hope you keep posting. By the way, I'm sensing some inspiration from dear burdge bug fanarts ;) nice one



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.06.22 - 05:47PM Title: The Last Entry

This seems familiar. Has it been reposted? Still worth a read.

Author's Response: The new chapter that has been added is a chapter called Of Parties and Poisons. It is oen of the chapters in The Half Bllod Prince section of this story. I am currently going through from the beginning of this fic and editing for typos and plot holes and for vital scenes that I missed the first time around. The chapter updates arenít for chapters added at the end but for chapters added throughout. For exapmle, the chapter When Brothers Play with Fire and The Art of Growing Up are newly added chapter from the past few months. Definitely worth a read!!!! You wonít de disappointed. There are new scenes and content more in depth explanations and plot thickeners!!!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.02.15 - 07:27AM Title: The Last Entry

Congratulations on completing a task well done!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.02.14 - 10:51AM Title: The Last Entry

Brilliant ending. Super story. Well done!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 08:16AM Title: The Last Entry

Absolutely. Perfect. Congratulations on completing a story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2017.10.15 - 04:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.23 - 02:44PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations. You have completed a whole story made up of journal entries. Well done, you.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.18 - 02:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I really, really, really enjoyed this story. Read it all in one sitting. Your Ginny is so excellent and overall the characterization was just so great. Awesome.



Reviewer: hinnylover21 Signed Date: 2015.01.16 - 08:28AM Title: The Last Entry

This is exactly the reunion I had imagined for Harry and Ginny.I would really love to read the reunion from Harry's POV.So if you can....



Reviewer: potslicker Signed Date: 2013.05.04 - 09:52PM Title: The Last Entry

Outstanding, I lovedvthiscstoryvandvthevway you wrote it. I look forward to reading "He Will Live zone".
Thanks and God Bless.!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.27 - 09:03PM Title: The Last Entry

I think the idea of her giving her diary/journal to him as her wedding present to him is really lovely. I hope get reads it and enjoys it as much as I did:)

Author's Response: I hope so too! Thank you so much for reading an reviewing! It means so much to me!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.27 - 09:03PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I think the idea of her giving her diary/journal to him as her wedding present to him is really lovely. I hope get reads it and enjoys it as much as I did:)



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.03.15 - 04:56AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: twinsmom Signed Date: 2012.02.17 - 10:21PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I've just finished reading this. I'm sorry I didn't comment on all the chapters individually but I just couldn't stop reading! I stop and make a comment didn't even occur to me I just had to get to the next part! Loved it! Ginny was exactly as I imagined her. I loved how she worked thru her crush to move on into real love. And I think I'm in love with your Neville. :)

~christy

Author's Response: Lol I have a little crush on my Neville too- not that I'm crazy lol- but thank you do mug for reading!! This one review is worth all that ones you would have written for each chapter :)



Reviewer: Chocolate Fish Signed Date: 2012.01.30 - 03:22AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

It was truly excellent and marvellous :) I loved every moment.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2011.09.17 - 11:28PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved it!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.14 - 12:45AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic. I am extremely remorseful that it's over. I want more!! lol My one complaint in all of this is I wish there was a little more proof reading to your writing. With so many grammar and spelling errors, I would normally get too annoyed to read past the first couple of chapters. I suppose that says how much I enjoyed this because I couldn't stop reading!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:12PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: tloulee Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 02:07PM Title: The Last Entry

Loved this. Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us....

Author's Response: Thanks for believing in my talent enough to read my entire story.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 07:26AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar


Thankyou for a brilliant story. You have really captured Ginny's feelings and expressed them wonderfully.
I was sad to see this story finish BUT all good things must come to an end. A sequel could be written...maybe of the births of her children?? Just a suggestion...your choice.
Again, Thankyou and congratulations on this great story.

Author's Response: I'm not going to write a sequel, If I do it might be when I'm much older and would have the insight to do an older Ginny because this story I put myself into this story because I was at the right age. Plus I am looking forward to doing my own writing, my own plots and characters for a while and kind of stray away from fanfiction for a bit. I Love Ginny but I accomplished what I wanted to accomplish, the Harry Potter Series through Ginny's eyes, If I go beyond taht it just might not be cannon BUt thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm more than happy you like my story.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear