Search:

SIYE Time:4:51 on 16th January 2018


Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.27 - 08:16AM Title: The Last Entry

Absolutely. Perfect. Congratulations on completing a story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2017.10.15 - 04:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.23 - 02:44PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations. You have completed a whole story made up of journal entries. Well done, you.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.18 - 02:39AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I really, really, really enjoyed this story. Read it all in one sitting. Your Ginny is so excellent and overall the characterization was just so great. Awesome.



Reviewer: hinnylover21 Signed Date: 2015.01.16 - 08:28AM Title: The Last Entry

This is exactly the reunion I had imagined for Harry and Ginny.I would really love to read the reunion from Harry's POV.So if you can....



Reviewer: potslicker Signed Date: 2013.05.04 - 09:52PM Title: The Last Entry

Outstanding, I lovedvthiscstoryvandvthevway you wrote it. I look forward to reading "He Will Live zone".
Thanks and God Bless.!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.27 - 09:03PM Title: The Last Entry

I think the idea of her giving her diary/journal to him as her wedding present to him is really lovely. I hope get reads it and enjoys it as much as I did:)

Author's Response: I hope so too! Thank you so much for reading an reviewing! It means so much to me!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.27 - 09:03PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I think the idea of her giving her diary/journal to him as her wedding present to him is really lovely. I hope get reads it and enjoys it as much as I did:)



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.03.15 - 04:56AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: twinsmom Signed Date: 2012.02.17 - 10:21PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I've just finished reading this. I'm sorry I didn't comment on all the chapters individually but I just couldn't stop reading! I stop and make a comment didn't even occur to me I just had to get to the next part! Loved it! Ginny was exactly as I imagined her. I loved how she worked thru her crush to move on into real love. And I think I'm in love with your Neville. :)

~christy

Author's Response: Lol I have a little crush on my Neville too- not that I'm crazy lol- but thank you do mug for reading!! This one review is worth all that ones you would have written for each chapter :)



Reviewer: Chocolate Fish Signed Date: 2012.01.30 - 03:22AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

It was truly excellent and marvellous :) I loved every moment.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2011.09.17 - 11:28PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved it!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.14 - 12:45AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic. I am extremely remorseful that it's over. I want more!! lol My one complaint in all of this is I wish there was a little more proof reading to your writing. With so many grammar and spelling errors, I would normally get too annoyed to read past the first couple of chapters. I suppose that says how much I enjoyed this because I couldn't stop reading!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.09.13 - 03:12PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: tloulee Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 02:07PM Title: The Last Entry

Loved this. Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us....

Author's Response: Thanks for believing in my talent enough to read my entire story.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 07:26AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar


Thankyou for a brilliant story. You have really captured Ginny's feelings and expressed them wonderfully.
I was sad to see this story finish BUT all good things must come to an end. A sequel could be written...maybe of the births of her children?? Just a suggestion...your choice.
Again, Thankyou and congratulations on this great story.

Author's Response: I'm not going to write a sequel, If I do it might be when I'm much older and would have the insight to do an older Ginny because this story I put myself into this story because I was at the right age. Plus I am looking forward to doing my own writing, my own plots and characters for a while and kind of stray away from fanfiction for a bit. I Love Ginny but I accomplished what I wanted to accomplish, the Harry Potter Series through Ginny's eyes, If I go beyond taht it just might not be cannon BUt thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm more than happy you like my story.



Reviewer: potslicker Signed Date: 2011.09.11 - 03:43PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

I was real sorry to see this story come to a close. You seem to have a insight into peoples characters, especially these four (Ron, Hermione, Harry & Ginny) especially Ginny. I was getting a little disappointed in how much you dragged out the sorry, however, after reading all the way to the end, I really appreciated the depth to which you developed the story. OUTSTANDING AGAIN!!!!
I have read your one shot “He Will Live On”, another great insight into Harry’s character and how Ginny sees him.
I see that you have written another one shot, will read it and review. However, with your writing abilities, how about an adventure story of Harry, Ginny, Ron & Hermione. You have a great imagination, let it run free.
I would like to see something on the lines of “Old Magic”, read it, www.harrypotterfanfiction.com, author is “hubris”. Unfortunately, the story was abandon.



Author's Response: I actually have read "Old Magic" lol And I do have one adventure story that I wrote when I was 15 so it needs some help, but it's coming up on this site anyway. And I am currently working on a comedy, with a twisted original plot and that will be up shortly too. Thanks for reading and thanks for the requeust and advice. Keep checking into my pege for new things. :)



Reviewer: wuteach Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 08:42PM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

Really excellent story - I liked the last chapter very much and it was so nice of you to give us this last little treat! You'll definitely get my vote!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 10:03AM Title: The Last Entry

starstarstarstarstar

A perfect ending to a super story.



Reviewer: Dianainga Signed Date: 2011.09.10 - 04:29AM Title: The Last Entry

Thank you so much! You helped me see a richer, more developed Ginny than appears in the original books. I like her much better now! Great story!

Author's Response: This kind of response makes me so happy. Thanks so much for letting this story into yourself. All I wanted was for people to see the Ginny that I know she truly is, and you let me know I did it. Thanks for reading




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear