Search:

SIYE Time:18:13 on 18th October 2017


Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 01:06AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another beautiful story that takes a plausible situation out of canon and moves rapidly to a satisfying conclusion! I would have enjoyed more, but that's a sign that you wrote an inviting tale. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! This is one of the first stories I ever wrote. For some reason, i tend to have them elope frequently.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.16 - 06:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

It sad how The weasley family found out that Ginny married, I have read 3 of your story and Harry and Ginny get married without the family. So I am starting to wonder if the Weasley family will ever see Ginny get married, in any of your story's.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do seem to have them going off on their own a lot. I do plan on having a family wedding in one of my current stories 'Realizations' and in 'Perilous Journey' and 'Remember' some of the family was there, but certainly not most of the Weasleys.



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.05.24 - 01:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I like the idea of no one noticing harry and Ginny were dating, and interesting read!
Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked the idea of them getting lost in the shuffle.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 01:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I can just imagine their shock hearing that on the radio! Thought Harry would have taken care of that (hee hee)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: butterfly Signed Date: 2011.01.16 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.10.20 - 10:25AM Title: Chapter 1

I have just read the reviews and since my name is already there, I now know where I read it.

Author's Response: Thanks for both reviews! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.10.20 - 10:23AM Title: Chapter 1

A good light read, but it seemed familiar.Hast it been posted elsewhre?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I posted on ffnet last year, but revised it a bit.



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2010.08.27 - 10:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: deedeevee Signed Date: 2010.08.17 - 10:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That was very a sweet story. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.08.11 - 12:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, that was absolutly perfect
well done

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2010.08.06 - 07:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I liked the way this turned out. Their renewal of their relationship while no one notices is incredibly amusing--even including Ron suggesting that Harry should be looking for a girlfriend while Harry and Ginny are actually out on a date.

Their spur of the moment but well planned elopement seems in character for two people who really are certain that they are going to spend their lves together. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.08.06 - 01:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice--I read this on a different site, and I think I like this version better.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to see if I could improve it :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.08.06 - 09:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Not really my kind of story, but I enjoyed reading this. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2010.08.05 - 11:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A very sweet and fluffy tale that had me smiling from beginning to end. I'm glad that the two of them were able to experience some privacy and the time together they wanted before returning to England. Your wedding ceremony was easy to picture and I'm glad Harry felt free enough to go barefoot. Thanks for sharing this delightful tale.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2010.08.05 - 11:40PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet. ;]

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: de88jr Signed Date: 2010.08.05 - 09:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very sweet. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear