Search:

SIYE Time:9:38 on 19th September 2017


Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2012.07.27 - 10:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my goodness. That made my heart melt!
So sweet. I loved it. Great Job:)
~GMW

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2011.06.12 - 08:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.04.17 - 07:25PM Title: Chapter 1

Damn! You're really good at this! :)

Author's Response: <*blush*>



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2010.08.27 - 07:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was so weet!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.



Reviewer: Seritha Signed Date: 2010.08.27 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

hrm....I have to say...that...this story...was really... really...really...Great. Nice job!

Author's Response: You had me all worried, there. I'm glad it ended in "Great", rather than, say, "Weird". Thanks!



Reviewer: Theresa Signed Date: 2010.08.27 - 09:20AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was priceless. I loved it. Lucky Ginny, eh?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Ginny's definitely a lucky girl--but then, Harry's very lucky too.



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

STOP WRITING SUCH AMAZING AND SWEET STORIES.

That is all. :]

Author's Response: Sorry, can't do it--my wife likes it, so I'm just going to have to keep writing. Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 1

ah someitmes ginny is easies swaded in to anything then again if u get a book like that keep it...kutgw

Author's Response: I imagine that she just put a little mark on each coupon as she used it, so she could have it as a souvenir.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 09:07AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, so romantic and fluffy
very sweet - well done

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 08:30AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a well-written piece of fluff! I like fluff so this is not in any way a criticism. I have tried the coupon thing with my wife but didn't have nearly as much imagination as Harry in this story. Now I have some ideas....

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I hope your wife appreciates all the hard work I put in to help you out!



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 06:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

awwwww! Nice work Harry. Sweet story. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.08.26 - 06:19AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear