Search:

SIYE Time:7:07 on 30th May 2017


Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2012.11.09 - 04:23PM Title: Chapter 1

I love that last line, "That's okay, Harry. I can get up your stairs just fine." My my my.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2010.10.04 - 12:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.10.03 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

what a brilliant little story!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2010.10.02 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

nice! I enjoyed this so much - enjoyable and easy to read.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: 3amCel Signed Date: 2010.10.02 - 05:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great little read... Keep them coming

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll certainly try.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2010.10.02 - 02:54AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

HA. This turned out really well. I swear, Ron is so thick sometimes. Loved your BANG idea. What a lovely moment.

Author's Response: I was very please with how it turned out. It was a fun prompt to write for.



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2010.10.02 - 02:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Cute! Very cute! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 10:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I have enough trouble writing a story so I have never considered trying to write for a challenge. This is a fantastic job - a fun one-shot that did a good job against the challenge. I loved how the story moved through so many points of view and yet kept flowing nicely. You even managed to start two couples and hint at a third all in one chapter. Top marks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it. It proved to be a lot of fun to write, even though I literally submitted it in the last hours of the challenge.



Reviewer: Lazy Lazuli Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 09:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

“Hermione? Why are they kissing? What about that girl that Harry fancies?”
BEST LINE EVER

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It really epitomizes Ron, doesn't it?



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lol! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 06:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Another perfect one.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Alifromnm Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Such a cute one shot!!! I want more.

Author's Response: Hmmm. I hadn't thought of doing any more, but I'll let it percolate in the back of my brain for awhile. Thanks!



Reviewer: Green Eyes Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 12:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very funny. I particularly liked "scanning for head injuries from inside his mouth," "bleed fen a bone," and "when in doubt, ask Hermione." Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! I liked those parts too.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 12:12PM Title: Chapter 1

well i have to say thats on eway to have the kids come back together./..kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.10.01 - 10:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Happy little interlude.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear