Search:

SIYE Time:7:08 on 30th May 2017

Reviews For An Abiding Warmth

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 06:54PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Such a sweet missing moment from DH!

Author's Response: Thank you--I like how this one turned out.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2010.12.05 - 06:23PM Title: Chapter 1

Well I thnk they needed it more then ever and now that they have talked they now can move on the next stage in life...kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, if only they didn't have that year-long break in their relationship. . .



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2010.12.04 - 12:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is a fantastic story! I just wish JKR had included a tryst like this in DH... it would have made some of the scenes all the more poignant. But the, what thirteen-year-old boy wants to read about another boy crying, even though he's discovered the term for the emotion he's been feeling or the lack of it.

Anyway, I sincerely hope your recipient enjoyed the story as much as I did because I'm giving it two thumbs up. Thanks for sharing with us.

Author's Response: I agree--I though that once Harry and Ginny had gotten together we'd see a lot more tender moments between them. Alas, it was not to be, but that's why fanfiction is so great. Thanks so much for your review!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.12.03 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Good read.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.12.03 - 07:22AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet and fluffy and completly perfect :)

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2010.12.02 - 05:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

well done

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2010.12.02 - 04:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

So perfect. :]

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2010.12.02 - 02:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nicely done! Thank you for sharing! Truly heart-warming...

Author's Response: I've very glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2010.12.01 - 11:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice. Thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome, thanks for reviewing.



Reviewer: M_And Signed Date: 2010.12.01 - 10:56PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice indeed! That was a well thought out story, and beautifully told. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing that with everyone! - M

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2010.12.01 - 08:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

love it - so beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2010.12.01 - 06:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear