Search:

SIYE Time:1:24 on 19th August 2017

Reviews For Spontaneity

Reviewer: LuvinHG Signed Date: 2012.05.26 - 06:40PM Title: Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thakns -N-



Reviewer: minne Signed Date: 2012.04.15 - 08:37PM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 05:40PM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

Haha ...there is the mighty flaw in their plans!!! Thinking they can ignore mr weasley will be at their peril...he'll have it all worked out...lol!

Author's Response: Thanks you. You're right, of course. -N-



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 05:23PM Title: Ron

starstarstarstarstar

Also enjoyed this one:-)

Author's Response: Thanks -N-



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 05:11PM Title: Hermione

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I didn't think I'd enjoy a chapter dedicated to Ron and hermione but I really did:-)

Author's Response: Thanks. Sometimes I think that I need to write more Ron/Hermione. They're a great couple. -N-



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 04:41PM Title: Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So Ron looks like he might have worked his magic on hermione too! Would love to find out what the elder weasleys think when (not if!) they find out, although I think mr weasley might not be that surprised judging by his earlier comment...it's the quiet ones you've got to watch...lol!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This story was written long after "The Mind of Arthur Weasley, but takes place in the days before. Gload you spotted Arthur's comments here. -N-



Reviewer: Hermine Signed Date: 2011.11.23 - 03:58PM Title: Harry

I was expecting to read two stroies, each told twice. Instead you told one story, cascading nicely from one viewpoint to the next. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thank you.
This started with the Hermione chapter, which I thought was a one-shot until I realised that I had to write the awkward breakfast conversations, and Ginny. It's probably my most rewritten story.
-N-



Reviewer: argona Signed Date: 2011.10.06 - 05:12PM Title: Harry

I really really enjoyed reading Ginny and Harry's part.Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-



Reviewer: alicia rose potter Signed Date: 2011.08.09 - 08:51PM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

This is one of my favorite stories, ever. I'm not quite sure how you managed to get your writing to be honest and yet not obscene, but I wish I knew how. It was beautiful! I love the world you've created outside of Harry's story during DH and afterwards. Sometimes reading fanfiction can be frustrating, but work like this makes it well worth it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I’ve said it before, but this story is no more than “a bit of smutty fluff”. This story came closer to the SIYE guidelines than anything else I’ve written. I find avoiding the obscene fairly easy, these are JKR’s characters and they are supposed to be fairly ordinary kids.
Having a timeline and a list of original characters worked out helps. I know when most major events happen (engagements, marriages, births) and I can set my stories appropriately.
-N-



Reviewer: bricat Signed Date: 2011.06.26 - 12:29AM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: bricat Signed Date: 2011.06.26 - 12:14AM Title: Ron

starstarstarstarstar

Uh oh. What's going to happen? I really like ron's entire stream here. It's so very much him. Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed Ron's point of view. I have tried another first person Ron story, too. -N-



Reviewer: bricat Signed Date: 2011.06.26 - 12:02AM Title: Hermione

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed this more than I thought I would. You've almost made me like Ron again. :)

Author's Response: Almost? I must try harder. Ron is a great bloke. :-D -N-



Reviewer: potionsprofessor Signed Date: 2011.04.08 - 11:13PM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sorry I forgot to add that I am really impressed with your approach to this story. I like the way you prgressed the events through the four points of view. It is a refreshing take - a lot of authors would hav given four povs of the same event; you told a story through four povs. Kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you. The plan was always that the girls would be \"the night(s) before\" and the boys would be \"the morning after. There are a few points where the same event is described and I\'ve reshuffled the order of te chapters several times. I\'m not even certain that this four chapters. I think that all four would stand alone as one shots. I may be wrong. -N-



Reviewer: Mistress Bella Signed Date: 2011.04.08 - 12:25AM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: potionsprofessor Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 11:35PM Title: Harry

I have been looking forward to this one, and you did not disappoint. Thanks!
I like the way it ties into your other story, told from Arthur's pov. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have considered writing about the holiday too. If I do, it won\'t be for some time. -N-



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 12:56PM Title: Harry

starstarstarstar

Good story. Good H/G and R/H. But I need more "Strangers".

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. I\'m working on it! -N-



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 07:54AM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter. I love how it leads into your other story

Author's Response: Thank you. One day I\'ll run out of gaps in which to fit stories, but not for a long time, i hope. -N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 06:26AM Title: Harry

Leave it to Ginny to be the one to come up with the plans and the scene to go and do what they want to do...also she is right when it comes to Harry and Molly...Harry just needs to make the face and he is fine....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 01:03AM Title: Harry

starstarstarstar

I just realized I have not reviewed this story yet! I am really enjoying it and love the interactions between the two couples.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is now complete (thank goodness). One less story to update! What happens next has already been written, in \"The Mind of Arthur Weasley\". -N-



Reviewer: HeroInTheWings731 Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 12:56AM Title: Harry

starstarstarstarstar

I thought the plot of faking a family vacation to be alone seemed rather familiar, but then I looked at the author name. I have read many of your pieces, though this is my first time reviewing any. I love the way you interconnect your stories and have everything fall into place from different points of view. Are all your stories meant to make up one universe?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. So far all my stories take place at (not entirely) random points along the same future timeline. If you look on my author page you’ll discover that this story ends on the same day “The Mind of Arthur Weasley” takes place. I’ve “known” this stuff since I wrote Arthur. -N-




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear