Search:

SIYE Time:21:19 on 20th October 2017

Reviews For Players Rites

Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 11:01PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2012.06.24 - 05:48PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

:D
Pre match warm, what did you do? Harry!
Perfect I hope they won ;)

Author's Response: Thanks
The warm up goes back to Grave Days and A&S. Of course they won!
-N-



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.05.11 - 01:30AM Title: Players Rites

LOL! This one made me laugh! The more stories of yours I read, the harder it becomes for me to avoid Strangers or H&P. I'm determined to hold out till I'm done with my work for school though!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope that hou enjoy my other stuff too, eventually1 :-D -N-



Reviewer: potterwatch97 Signed Date: 2011.03.14 - 08:16PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: deedeevee Signed Date: 2011.03.08 - 09:12PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wonderful fluff! I agree with Ginny- her pre-match ritual was definitely the best!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-



Reviewer: ayatr26 Signed Date: 2011.03.07 - 12:12AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstar

That is such a cute and fluffy story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :-) -N-



Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed Date: 2011.03.06 - 09:53PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstar

Awww, Harry's so sweet for dropping by and giving what Ginny needs - her lucky charm :D H/G's a passionate couple, they need to act on their feelings.



Author's Response: He won\'t always be able to be there for her, of course. -N-



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.03.04 - 08:51AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, I loved that so much
I couldn't stop laughing at "premature Expelliarmus" :)

Author's Response: Thank you. My Quidditch stories seem to be turming into smutty humour. This could be a problem, as i have a couple of serious games to write. -N-



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2011.03.04 - 08:02AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

Super sweet and just what I needed to read. :]

Author's Response: Thank you :-D -N-



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2011.03.04 - 02:28AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome! a fun piece of fluff to help shed the the stress of the day.

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review :-) -N-



Reviewer: TheReader1312 Signed Date: 2011.03.04 - 02:10AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

Great story; it is a good idea to warm up, before an important game. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, it certainly is :-) -N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2011.03.04 - 12:43AM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: NYC10016 Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 11:12PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

luuuv this loadz!!! full of fun & possibly canon post-dh pre-19yrs epilogue compliant with ginny's career as a chaser with the harpies. spot on harpies team from gwenog jones to the other mates - can't wait to read more of your brand of h+g fanfics, best from nyc!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks. All of my stories (including the ones which dont feature Harry/Ginny as the main couple (like Summer of 97, and Moon) slot into the same future history, compliant with both the epilogue and JKRs interview statements. I keep pulling little bits of fluff like this from my brain. -N-



Reviewer: sweetdreamer285 Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 10:42PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You tell them, Ginny!

Author's Response: She always does. -N-



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 06:46PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

well done!

Author's Response: Thanks -N-



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 06:16PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 04:47PM Title: Players Rites

well thats one way to have a pre match ritual and a way to work around them...kutgw

Author's Response: Im sure that Harry thinks that its the best way. -N-



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 02:59PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent!! My favourite part had to be: Does he suffer from premature Expelliarmus? Classic!!

Author's Response: Er, yes, well ;-D -N-



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 02:53PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstarstar

Great as usual!

Author's Response: Thanks -N-



Reviewer: Enchanted Signed Date: 2011.03.03 - 02:49PM Title: Players Rites

starstarstarstar

That was just too cute for words. I am thoroughly enjoying your entire fandomverse and I love how you keep going back and forth in time between all of them. It's like catching glimpses of past, present and future of the characters you've adopted and made your own. I look forward to each and everyone. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Fandomverse, I like that. :-D Sometimes these silly ideas arrive and need to be put down on paper. These one-shots (or four-shots (possibly even four-play) in the case of Spontaneity) will continue to interrupt updates of my longer stories, but they help me figure out the future. -N-




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear