Search:

SIYE Time:12:40 on 19th November 2017

Reviews For Enough Mistletoe

Reviewer: bd813 Signed Date: 2011.07.20 - 03:24PM Title: Chapter 1

loved the first chapter! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Again, thanks!



Reviewer: bd813 Signed Date: 2011.07.20 - 03:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

loved the first chapter! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2011.05.05 - 10:12PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story! Well written, very funny, excellent characterization. Best of all - you really capture what Christmas is all about. I am filing this away in the back of my mind for next Christmas when I am going nuts doing things that don't really matter instead of seeing what Christmas is truly about. Love your work - can't wait for your next story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.05.05 - 08:36AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar

Very cute and loving story, kind of puts in you in the holiday mood. I do love the interactions between Harry and Ginny and love to read more as they get older and their true bond develops. I also must comment you on your writing style...love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your nice comments!



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2011.05.04 - 09:36PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

So sweet. So perfect. :]

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: hermione19 Signed Date: 2011.05.03 - 08:53PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Cute!!!! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.05.03 - 05:18AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

aww, absolutly brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.05.02 - 11:57PM Title: Chapter 3

I loved it :D

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.05.02 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 3

well leave it to them to have ginny go nuts for no good reason but then again harry likes the simple things in life and ginny needs to remember that later on.....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, but I can sympathize with Ginny, wanting everything to be perfect.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2011.05.02 - 10:33AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

And then the rousing finale! Good stuff. I'll save this for later reading whenever I need a laugh or want to get into the holiday spirit.

Author's Response: Thank you--that makes me happy.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.05.02 - 08:10AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a VERY happy ending.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.04.27 - 10:14AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

love the humour :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.04.25 - 05:02PM Title: Chapter 2

can they or can they not have a night to themseves anymore.....then again the world does need them in more ways then one.....kutgw

Author's Response: I think eventually they're going to resort to warding their bedroom door and ignoring any houseguests.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2011.04.25 - 10:49AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

That day where everything just seems to go wrong - well, the Potters are getting it in spades!! I never know what will happen next so I won't even try to guess who is yelling now. I just know that it will be very funny. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm sure the Potters could wish for fewer unplanned visitors, but when you marry into the Weasley family, you just have to expect this type of thing to happen. Thanks!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.04.25 - 05:19AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

All we need is for the ghost of Voldemort to turn up and find out your real name is Charles Dickens.

Author's Response: He'd be the Ghost of Christmas Horrible, wouldn't he?



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.04.17 - 07:16PM Title: Chapter 1

Grrr! I want to read more! Please tell me we'll finally find out what's going to happen with Ron and Hermione!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the first chapter. We should find out at least a little bit more about R/Hr, but remember that it's mostly focused on Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 02:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a funny chapter, you had me laughing several times. They certainly are a randy couple but just wait until they have their first child.... Anyway, I'm looking forward to more. I wonder if it Hermione this time...

Author's Response: I\'m glad you\'re liking it! I rather liked the humorous spots myself.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 06:38AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

very amusing :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 08:37PM Title: Chapter 1

life is best when its spontanity....kutgw

Author's Response: Well, as long as the spontaneity doesn\'t ruin carefully-laid plans, right?



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2011.04.05 - 03:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear