Search:

SIYE Time:9:54 on 14th December 2017


Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.08.23 - 08:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.09.15 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I loved this -- great fluffy story. My favorite line (I laughed out loud) "... but he had a hard time convincing the monster of that especially after it started doing cartwheels in his chest ..."

Thanks for a good read!



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.02.16 - 07:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

" the monster of that especially after it started doing cartwheels in his chest."- this has to be most funniest line ever:)))



Reviewer: theGryfter Signed Date: 2013.12.13 - 01:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Such a sweet story. The Christmas setting was perfect.

Also, loved the little detail of how Ginny was partly responsible for Ron's horrible necklace from Lavender.

Thoroughly enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2013.11.07 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny_hope_14 Signed Date: 2013.07.26 - 10:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

good one!!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.01.17 - 09:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Ephyon Signed Date: 2011.10.07 - 11:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: LuvinHG Signed Date: 2011.09.01 - 11:39PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!



Reviewer: jkrofan Signed Date: 2011.07.05 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Crius Signed Date: 2011.06.24 - 07:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent story, I can honestly say that I loved every word.Very deserving of a trinket!



Reviewer: wuteach Signed Date: 2011.05.29 - 01:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: TrainzStoffe Signed Date: 2011.05.12 - 04:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oi, awesome - very well done :)



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.05.11 - 01:11AM Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations on your DSTA! I apologize for the rather lame review I left you last time. In my defense, I was typing with just one hand and multitasking! In my humble opinion, this story is one of the few which do justice to a moment between Harry and Ginny before they get together. Brilliant work, as always! Keep writing!



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.04.17 - 07:04PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice :D



Reviewer: Mollyweasley Signed Date: 2011.04.11 - 03:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very sweet and charming story! Thank you for sharing it with us!



Reviewer: hermione19 Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 09:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Cute!!!!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 11:45AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I really liked this story. First, I love missing moments and I thought this fitted in very well. And I like stories describing honorable behavior which I find so much more romantic than tawdry sex.

I especially enjoyed Ginny's hint of sarcasm when Harry claimed he was not thick when it came to male/female relationships (ironic no?). And I find it hilarious that Ginny helped Lav pick out Won-Won's Xmas present. The story also explains why Ginny felt comfortable enough around Harry to pick a maggot out of his hair. Well done.



Reviewer: seekers_destiny Signed Date: 2011.04.07 - 09:01AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

How cute! Fluffy but not too fluffy and even not too obvious, which can be difficult.



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 07:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear