Search:

SIYE Time:14:22 on 15th August 2018

Reviews For Forgotten

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.06.24 - 02:00PM Title: Building Anger

Poor harry was on his way to the gallows and didnít know it.....kutgw

Author's Response: A woman scorned is bad, but a Prewitt woman is down right scary.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.06.20 - 06:13PM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.06.13 - 11:29AM Title: Building Anger

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That as good. It seemed to match the book, but also felt new and makes me want to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I tried to match up storyline with the book, by adding some things to keep Ginny occupied.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.06.11 - 03:08PM Title: Building Anger

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting prequel! I hope this means you are going to finish "After the Horcrux"! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you, I will be posting "After the Horcrux" on this site.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.06.11 - 05:13AM Title: Building Anger

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh dear! Ginny needs to count to a hundred! Very interesting story line. Well done

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.06.11 - 04:29AM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwwww....Whatcan Isay? This is just raw emotion.

Author's Response: Ginny sure was put through quite a roller coaster of emotions in that chapter.



Reviewer: 1OldHPFan Signed Date: 2011.05.22 - 11:37AM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I've missed you and now this.
It was a good story and it explains a lot from the first chapter of "After the Horcrux".
Her smacking him with the roses was classic.
I must also add that the last SIYE challenge had me divided, as both entrants are two of my favorite fanfic writers.
Thanks again

Author's Response: Hey, I have been thinking about what to do next. I want to rewrite After the Horcrux. As I was writing the last few chapter, I went back to reread and the first two chapters. I didn't like them, so I want to rewrite it. The other site has made it difficult to rewrite it. So I am here. There is still a chapter to this prequel, so Ginny will have even more reasons to get angry at Harry. Manwe



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.05.19 - 08:22AM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Good story. Very descriptive.
Next chapter should be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.05.13 - 01:06PM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstar

I wish you had started this as the first chapter of "After the Horcrux", because it makes more sense in a linear timeline than as two stories. Still good though!

Author's Response: This is actually just one chapter of this "two chapter one-shot". The next chapter will take the reader up to the time that Ginny and Harry meet in chapter one of After the Horcrux. Timeline it would be correct to make this the first chapter of After the Horcrux, but for shock it was better this way.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2011.05.13 - 10:37AM Title: Chapter 1 Forgotten

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful battle action! The emotional content of this scene makes it gripping. I love Arthur's calm demeanor and really feel for Ginny at the end when she thinks she's been forgotten by Harry. Well done. I give this first chapter two thumbs up for making me want to read both stories from start to finish.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy both stories. Manwe




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear