Search:

SIYE Time:3:24 on 24th April 2017


Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.29 - 07:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A wonderfully amusing story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: RwriterR Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 04:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns Signed Date: 2012.04.04 - 01:15AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Delightful. I am grinning ear to ear.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, thanks!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.02.19 - 07:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You just knew it was going to be incredibly innocent in the end !! Hope Ron has learnt his lesson ... Also seems he's quite the hypocrite too:(

Of course all the events that followed made for hilarious reading:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it--it was fun to get into Ron's mind to see what he'd do.



Reviewer: HG Forever9696 Signed Date: 2011.08.30 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2011.06.02 - 01:52AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I have enjoyed this story from beginning to end. Your grasp of each character's personality is fantastic; I especially enjoyed Percy's pompous speeches and Arthur's fatherly attitude towards Harry. The fact that Ron jumped to conclusions based on very little information had me grinning from ear to ear because his impatience to believe the worst just mushroomed out of control once he voiced his opinion. For all intents and purposes, I hope your recipient enjoyed your story as much as I have. I give it two thumbs up for making me stay up way too late to finish reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for your nice comments. I hope my recipient enjoyed it too.



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.06.01 - 10:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You've done it again. Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2011.05.29 - 05:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love the funny stories. Made my day.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks!



Reviewer: Rosina Ferguson Signed Date: 2011.05.29 - 11:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Excellent. Typical Ron putting two and two together and coming up with 6.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Ron can be a great catalyst, can't he?



Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2011.05.27 - 04:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was great fun to read! Harry and Ginny feel just about right too :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: honeydukes Signed Date: 2011.05.25 - 10:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Haha this was the funniest story I've read in a long time! I loved it! The "Ron even repeated key words to ensure Percy’s complete understanding" part literally had me laughing for ten whole minutes! Genius!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the great response!



Reviewer: mwinter Signed Date: 2011.05.25 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 1

i See that you completed it, but i can see this turning into a short story with a couple more chapters, one that might involve Hermione. Nice short.

Author's Response: Yeah, I could probably continue it, but it was already longer than I'd planned. Perhaps a sequel in the future.



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 10:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a funny story story! Poor Ron - that quick half listening temper gets him every time. Loved it all, from the gnomes to the daffodils to the slinky to The Talk, hilarious! And George and Percy jumping into all the misunderstanding, just too funny. Very well written, love your way with words!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the nice words about my words.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 09:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ha! That was fun! (Poor Ron ... but he deserved it. As did Percy.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 06:32PM Title: Chapter 1

Ron really needs to think more before acting,....then again he won't so it's ok....kutgw

Author's Response: He might eventually grow up, but all bets are against it.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 01:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Big smile!

Author's Response: Big Thank You!



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 12:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Funny! so typical of Ron to ge things wrong. I do love the interaction with the Weasleeys. How can you not love that family.

Author's Response: They are pretty neat, aren't they? Thanks!



Reviewer: ladyginny89 Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 11:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

OMG! Hahahaha! I can't stop laughing! Great job!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 09:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: thanks!



Reviewer: rpjames Signed Date: 2011.05.24 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny. Another wonderful work.

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear