Search:

SIYE Time:21:24 on 24th May 2017

Reviews For Dancing with Ginny

Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 03:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.05.24 - 01:11PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A sweet story, I liked the first scene best. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun with it.



Reviewer: Senator of Sorcery Signed Date: 2013.11.07 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is really sweet. thanks for brightening my day!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)



Reviewer: Ginny_hope_14 Signed Date: 2013.09.28 - 03:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

its reallly fluffy.. made my day!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.05.29 - 07:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awwwh, this was really sweet. I'm sure Harry really wasn't thinking when he kissed Ginny in front of all the photographers...or maybe he was..maybe they'll not pair him up with every other witch under the sun!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm going to go with he wasn't thinking :)



Reviewer: Mirry Signed Date: 2011.10.03 - 10:56PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That was so cute! I loved it :D

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: HG Forever9696 Signed Date: 2011.08.30 - 05:05AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good story

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.07.06 - 05:33AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


What a beautiful series of scenes about Harry and Ginny.
I loved them.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed them.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2011.07.01 - 11:07AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

aww, soo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: FlaGinnyGirl Signed Date: 2011.06.30 - 12:17AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED IT !! Glad you're writing again. It was a wonderfully sweet story it flowed very well, took us through some great memories, fond moments and brought us full circle to our favorite couple where they should be, in each other's arms. Thanks, it was fun.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2011.06.30 - 12:07AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 09:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 10:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Flowed along nicely. I particularly Liked the skating scene.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 09:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Very good angle regarding dancing and life. It made me happy to know that Harry and Ginny were able to celebrate life rather than just wait for doom and gloom to surround them and take hold. Harry and Ginny were great!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 08:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

All the memories, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 01:44AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent idea for a one shot creative writing technique.... that is, looking at one topic which in this case is dancing and spreading this over a period of time.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear