Search:

SIYE Time:22:05 on 28th June 2017

Reviews For Time Troubles

Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.03.07 - 11:10AM Title: The Message From The Firebird

Exciting that they've managed to devise a way to communicate with the children. But if Mac showed up and all of Hogwarts saw it, if the truth gets out as to who they are, won't that mean that a lot more people will know Harry and Ginny have a phoenix?

Author's Response: Well, you're right. But, this story is far from over and a lot of twists and turns await the Potters before I will finally grant their wish to go back or maybe not... Who knows? Except me. So, buckle your seat belt because this ride is just starting. By the way, thanks for reviewing. From, Harryfan01, Suyash .



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.03.07 - 10:42AM Title: The Discussions and The Welcome

Interesting revelations. James certainly pulled one over the Twins.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me your views. Yeah, I definitely loved writing the part where James pulled the prank. Hope to listen from you in the future too. From, Harryfan01 (Suyash)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.03.02 - 07:01AM Title: The Message From The Firebird

Well at lease now they have a way to communicate but it will still be some time I think before you let them off the hook....kutgw

Author's Response: It's good to hear from you again. As always, I'm happy that to know your views regarding this chapter. Hopefully, the wait for the next chapter will not be as long as this one. Hope that you'll continue supporting me the way you do from the start of this story. From, Suyash (Harryfan01)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.07.18 - 02:13PM Title: The Discussions and The Welcome

glad to see your back at it......sometimes school is a pain but its job 1 for you so keep it up as for us well when u get a shot use it to relax and enjoy, because once you see this as a job it won't be fun any more.....kutgw

Author's Response: First of all, it's so good to hear from you again and I appreciate that you took out time to read my story. It really means a lot to me. Thank you for the wonderful advice to enjoy to my writing and don't worry, I definitely enjoy writing stories for all of you. Till next time. Harryfan01.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.18 - 11:46AM Title: The Discussions and The Welcome

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was only last night that I thought I had not seen anything of this story for a while. Please put your studies before your writing, but try to update when you can.

‘Ginny, I felt huge waves of sadness radiating from both of you, and hence, I flashed here to discover the source of your worries,’ the phoenix replied.
Wow! a talking phoenix. unusual.

Author's Response: First of all, it's so good to hear from you again. I'm glad that you liked my chapter so much. I hope that I will continue to meet your expectations in the future too. I hope that you'll continue to support and gide me in future also. Till next time. From, Harryfan01.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.04.29 - 10:42AM Title: The Final Preparations

Hello! Are you keeping this story going? I like the plot and I thought you were really trying to master your writing technique. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will be updating this story soon. Actually, I wrote 'Continuation of a Tradition' to brush up my writing before plunging myself in this story since this is my biggest writing project. I, sincerely thank you for your concern. From, Harryfan01.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.10.31 - 07:00PM Title: The Final Preparations

well now the fun begins and not in a good way for some things....now they need to keep everything straight and i know i won't be able to do it for as long as they are going to....kutgw

Author's Response: First of all, thanks for reviewing this chapter. I really appreciate your continued support. You are way too right that keeping everything straight is going to be a problem but that is the second best thing I like about writing, that is the challenges while thinking new twists and turns for the story. I am sure that some suprises will be waiting for readers. Until then, thank you to be my pillar of strength.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.10.31 - 01:38PM Title: The Final Preparations

starstarstarstar

Wonderful unique style of writing. Some of the English is a bit mangled, but it makes sense. I think you may be trying too hard sometimes to use words you may not know - "I called you to inform that my dear accolades have found a way to help you out. " - an accolade is a compliment not a person. Just keep the story going, and thank you.

Author's Response: Thank You so much for being from the start and helping me to improve my writing skills. Your suggestions had been constant reminder that I have to improve. I'm quite pleased that you find my style of writing intresting. I hope that you will continue to be my pillar of strength. Thank you for pointing my error and I will try to reduce such mistakes in the future.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.10.31 - 01:11PM Title: The Final Preparations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing my story.



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2011.10.31 - 11:22AM Title: The Final Preparations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am so happy that I have finally posted this chapter. I really hope that I am able to meet your expectations. Will like to know your views.

Author's Response: Mine



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.09.19 - 11:28AM Title: Trouble Starts

I'm definitely intrigued by your story. I think it's a great idea. Might I suggest, thought, that you proof read a little more carefully before posting, and while it's been about ten years since I was these children's age, the way they talk doesn't sound much like teenagers to me. Perhaps consider more closely what is a normal comment/repsonse for people their age??

Author's Response: First of all, I appreciate that you took out time to read my story and review it. Thanks for pointing out my error and I 'll try to meet your expectations in the future. Please continue to hold my hand in this world of fanfiction and in general, writing.



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 12:03PM Title: The Morning Talks

I will really appreciate all my great reviewers to please write your questions and queries with your ratings because if your ratings are low and you will not tell me the problems, then I will not be able to counter your suggestions.

Author's Response: Author's Note



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2011.09.08 - 11:57AM Title: The Morning Talks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Author's Note



Reviewer: cateyes033 Signed Date: 2011.09.06 - 04:46PM Title: The Morning Talks

starstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Please tell me the reason for your ratings so that I



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 10:37PM Title: The Morning Talks

I'm glad Harry and Ginny are figuring things out. At the very least, it will make them feel better. I assume we will eventually find out why Minerva and Albus don't remember the children being there in the past.

Author's Response: First of all, thank you so much for reviewing and more importantly, reading my story. Now, I am sorry that you will have to wait for your answer. I will reveal the required information in one of my chapters.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 07:52AM Title: The Morning Talks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am actually getting to like your style and sometimes odd turn of phrase as much as the story. Do not worry about getting the grammar right as it is perfectly readable, just keep the story coming.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review. It really means a lot to me. Also, thank you to support me from the start but I am sorry that the next chapter will be posted in October because my exams are close now and I have to start the preparations. But, I promise that I will read all your reviews and answer all of your questions as accurately as possible as well as keep your suggestions in my mind when I will start writing the next chapter.



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 03:53AM Title: Trouble Starts

Guys, your wait is finally over and the fourth chapter is here. I wrote this chapter after reading all the suggestions and opinions sent to me by my fabulous readers. I really appreciates your support and it continues to motivate me to continue my story. I really hope that you will enjoy this chapter as I did while writing it. I wrote this review to thank you all about your awesome support as well as to inform that the next chapter will be posted in the month of October because my exams are coming but I will try to answer all your questions and queries as well as read your valuable suggestions, whenever I will get time during my exams.

Author's Response: Author's Note



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 02:01AM Title: The Morning Talks

Oh crap now the cat is in the pixie and Harry and Ginny will e on there way shortly to get them...kutgw

Author's Response: Don't worry! The kid's return journey is a long wait. Many twists and turns are still to come in the story.

Author's Response: Don't worry! The kid's return journey is a long wait. Many twists and turns are still to come in the story.



Reviewer: hg4ever Signed Date: 2011.08.20 - 05:35AM Title: Relevations And The Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is quite quite interesting :D

Author's Response: Thank You so much for your opinion.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2011.08.20 - 12:29AM Title: Relevations And The Plan

starstarstarstarstar

What a journey.... I envy them.

Author's Response: Thank You for your valuable opinion.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear