Search:

SIYE Time:15:10 on 22nd January 2018


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.28 - 08:54AM Title: Moments Before Midnight

starstarstarstarstar

This was super, I enjoyed the different passages of time and didn't find it confusing (which surprised me...lol!) it seemed to work really well. Would love to read more! :)



Reviewer: amy1997 Signed Date: 2012.03.18 - 08:37PM Title: Moments Before Midnight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2012.01.02 - 12:23AM Title: Moments Before Midnight

starstarstarstarstar

Holy smokes! You wrote that when you were 15??? My hat off to you! You are an amazing writer! VERY well written...incredible build up to the moment, then that sudden interlude, and right back to the action! I wish you would turn this into a full story! Absolutely amazing! Please keep writing! And sharing with us, of course ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I'm so happy you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 12:48PM Title: Moments Before Midnight

starstarstarstar

Interesting little perspective on a short slice of time. Well done

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!



Reviewer: Dianainga Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 04:55AM Title: Moments Before Midnight

Fascinating story!!! Well done. There were a few typo's and misspelled words such as: "He was still amazed at how perspective she always seemed to be. No one had yet suspected anything of him leaving."



Reviewer: Dianainga Signed Date: 2011.09.12 - 04:54AM Title: Moments Before Midnight

Fascinating story!!! Well done. There were a few typo's and misspelled words such as: "He was still amazed at how perspective she always seemed to be. No one had yet suspected anything of him leaving."



Reviewer: Ocean Dream Signed Date: 2011.09.11 - 08:04PM Title: Moments Before Midnight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice one!

"there really were so many incredible people involved in the epic story, it is a shame we couldn't spend all the time we want with them"
So true!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear