Search:

SIYE Time:9:40 on 19th September 2017


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 03:44AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginny26 Signed Date: 2013.09.10 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this again so I thought you wouldn't mind another review

Author's Response: Reviews are always appreciated :) Thanks!



Reviewer: ginny26 Signed Date: 2013.09.08 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so cute! I love the part with Teddy so much! Congrats!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: Jeograph Signed Date: 2013.05.31 - 08:54AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice little story. I particularly enjoyed Sirius' disappointment that Harry was dressed as a kitten, but it did fit so nicely with Lily's Egyptian theme. Even with its undertone of sadness it is an uplifting tale. Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can just see Sirius giving James a hard time for quite a while over his kitten godson. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: ginny26 Signed Date: 2012.03.04 - 07:08AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

Really good. I almost cry in the thought that Lily and James were not able to go trick-or-treating with their son.
Still, very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I tried not to let it get too sad.



Reviewer: LuvinHG Signed Date: 2011.11.25 - 12:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2011.11.03 - 08:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

well done

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2011.11.03 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.11.02 - 02:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Happy little story.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2011.11.02 - 02:22AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was so nice. Even though it ends sad Lily and James celebrated so wonderfully for Harry. I love how Harry in turn celebrated with Teddy. Traditions. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I couldn't figure a way around the sad ending for Lily and James, but it did end in a positive way :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear