Search:

SIYE Time:18:12 on 18th October 2017

Reviews For Orange Nightmare

Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 03:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2011.12.28 - 09:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2011.11.14 - 01:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

Just HOW did Ron persuade Hermione to have an Orange wedding????

Author's Response: That is not a question I think I want answered :)



Reviewer: lamhaat shaw Signed Date: 2011.11.14 - 07:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

great!

keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: jk_salmeier Signed Date: 2011.11.14 - 12:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was such a cute fic to read. I really had to think that Hermione was delusional choosing orange as her primary colour in her wedding. But it seems fitting considering she was marrying Ron.

I really like the little detail that Harry and Ginny had eloped. (Molly's nagging about that was hilarious) I can honestly see Harry and Ginny eloping.

I loved that Ginny's focus walking down the aisle was Harry, and everything around her (even the horrid dress) melted away. Very sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I actually found an orange dress online that kind of set the whole thing off. Harry and Ginny are of course my favorites and I'm sure he could save her from anything :)



Reviewer: masonjar Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 10:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. You are one of the best at writing Harry & Ginny stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 09:31PM Title: Chapter 1

I kept waiting to find out it was all a dream - a nightmare. ;-) Very nice. Loved Harry and Ginny in the story. Hermione really did go off the deep end.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, she did go off the deep end just a bit :)



Reviewer: Goodygurl Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 05:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 12:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

It was only a little bit of a story, but worth a big smile.

Author's Response: Thanks! Imagining Hermione as a bit of a bridezilla made me laugh :)



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

well done

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear