Search:

SIYE Time:21:27 on 24th May 2017


Reviewer: Cassieopia Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 01:05PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstar

That's so cute! I love it!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.11.10 - 09:04PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwhhh..I just loved this little fic. I thought that things had been going on between Harry and Ginny but the glitter glue was brillianr....and I could just imagine ginny's dropped jaw (as any of us would if our mums said something liem that..lol!) that she wouldn't bother if it was harry:))) Made me laugh so much!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.01.06 - 11:36PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for the stars, they've brought my average up to five stars!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2012.01.02 - 03:03AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

This was very cute. You've written Molly perfectly and I love how Ginny is just vague enough to make her suspicious. I love how Harry and Ginny helped Molly make the connection that they were more than just friends and that their kiss at the garden gate ended up being the best present they could give her. Thanks for sharing this story with us.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you so much! I was a bit worried how this would turn out when I started writing from Molly's point of view, but I'm glad you think I did well with her character, it makes me feel better!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.12.31 - 12:08AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!



Reviewer: nyladnam04 Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 10:09AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: I feel the need to point out the mistake you made above: you forgot to put a star up there! How dare you do that to your own sister? Haha just kidding!



Reviewer: nyladnam04 Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 10:09AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

haha! I really loved this. smelled like broom polish (hee hee!)

Author's Response: Lol that was ingenious! Where would my innuendos have been without you? Thank you for your help- and the chocolate- feel free to give me more!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 09:18AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstar

Cute, but I am a bit confused over the ages of Ginny and Harry. Had they not already noticed each other as boy and girl?

Author's Response: Oops! Guess I forgot to mention that little detail! They're in their early 20s and I probably should have put this in a different category such as Post- OotP, I just feel a little iffy about putting this story in that category since everything else is the same besides Harry and Ginny getting together in Half Blood Prince. Thank you for your review, I always look for a review from you when I post a new story.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2011.12.30 - 12:36AM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: potionsprofessor Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 09:51PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

nicely done. Thank you. I hope that there are more in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! And there are definately more stories to come, I just need to do a little editing.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 07:33PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwww. That was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2011.12.29 - 05:54PM Title: It's not what it looks like!

starstarstarstarstar

Awww, very nice. Although, the innuendo was much too subtle.

Author's Response: Haha so I should have made the innuendos more obvious or there should have been more of them? Thank you so much for your review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear