Search:

SIYE Time:9:54 on 14th December 2017

Reviews For Light In The Dark

Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.09.15 - 11:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I was scrolling around looking for stories and I found this. It's lovely and I really enjoyed it. Thanks. Hope to read more of your work.



Reviewer: GinnyPotter711 Signed Date: 2012.02.20 - 11:31AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This story is wonderful. =) I think it portrays them very well. Also, I must compliment you on your penname. I love "Doctor Who".



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2012.01.17 - 03:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice reconciliation--the important thing is that both of them wanted it. And with that, you can work miracles.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 05:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.01.16 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice. Very personal feeling. i like that he didn't just give up. He was sensitive and didn't take everything personally. Well done.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!



Reviewer: redandblack Signed Date: 2012.01.15 - 11:50AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was really sweet, you should keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, its much appreciated! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.01.15 - 08:30AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The basic plot of "are we a couple yet, after all that has happened", has been done before. But this was a little gem. Short and sweet!

Author's Response: You're right, it has been done plenty of times but I'm glad you liked this one! Thanks for the review! :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.01.14 - 08:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks! :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear