Search:

SIYE Time:0:58 on 22nd April 2018

Reviews For A Late Night Talk

Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl Signed Date: 2014.07.09 - 11:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I like :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: theGryfter Signed Date: 2013.12.02 - 12:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

What I love about this is that you get Ginny. Recycling the lines that she's the true heir to Fred and George, and how its so much better than Firewhiskey is the true Ginny.

Harry must have been scared here, but she was like a balm for those fears. Really great job. Simple, but truly effective. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always think that Ginny is the one most like the twins and has their sort of humour. :)



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2012.05.19 - 11:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

one word : adorable.

~GMW

Author's Response: Thank you very much!



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 09:43PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved this story, especially Ginny's telling Harry to give Voldie hell, and her speech about why she has such faith in him! I'd think that would be just the thing to help 'bolster' his ego so he has what he needs when the time comes.

Author's Response: Thank you - that was my thinking on it too.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.03.02 - 05:36PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Harry certainly did need something good in his life...so thanks for writing this;)

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2012.02.08 - 01:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 04:47PM Title: Chapter 1

I still think jkr should have allowed Ginny on the journey.....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, it would certainly have made things different. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 12:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Short and sweet. Not an epic work of fiction, but it gave this reader a warm feeling.

Author's Response: Thanks, short and sweet was what I was aiming for. :)



Reviewer: Green Eyes Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 08:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice. Far be it from me to criticize JKR, but I increasingly feel like she missed an opportunity by not doing more with H and G---scenes like this sweet little glimpse at what they mean to one another.

Author's Response: Yeah, you're right about that. Thanks for reading :)



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 08:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good for Ginny--you should always send off your loved ones with a kiss and a promise.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 08:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: dixiepixie Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 06:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 03:36AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 01:02AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This missing moment could really have happened! JKR left so many small time holes in this part of DH that a sleepless Harry and a sleepless Ginny coming together in the wee hours of the morning in The Burrow's kitchen is completely believable. I really love this little story and will be going to bed with a smile on my face. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's exactly what I was aiming for! I'm glad you like it!



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 12:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the stars!



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns79 Signed Date: 2012.02.07 - 12:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I've read many stories that cover this territory, but I enjoyed your "give him hell" line. It gave your story a slightly different take than the many similar stories and is totally something Ginny would say.

Author's Response: Thank you, I thought that it was a good way to lighten the mood since Ginny atill had a score to settle too. :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.02.06 - 11:20PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: lamhaat shaw Signed Date: 2012.02.06 - 10:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

good story! when will i have the next edition??

Author's Response: Sorry, it's just a one-shot. I wanted to just show a possible scenario between Harry and Ginny during DH and I don't intend to take it any further. Thanks for reading. :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear