Search:

SIYE Time:11:42 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 01:51AM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, what a great trip to Paris they are having. Bill and Fluer are rather wonderful to arrange this for them.

Author's Response: I think Bill is a wonderful big brother. Once Ginny grew up a bit, she would appreciate Fleur a bit more. A beautiful Paris trip seemed to be just what Ginny needed.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Imperator 277 Signed Date: 2012.06.25 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

Very powerful chapter. We never did get to see what Hogwarts was like under the Carrows and you are giving us a pretty clear picture of what it was like. PLEASE let justice be served upon the Slytherins! I would love to see them try to worm their way out of guilty verdicts. Happy to see Harry and Ginny are back together with no problems. I really enjoyed "Remember" and I was sad to see it end. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm trying to keep the story balanced and justice will be served. I'm really glad you enjoyed Remember - that is a lot of work into that story :)



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2012.05.23 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

Nice way of including a flashback as to what happened at Hogwarts. Bill is just awesome. Molly makes me a bit grumpy. Their trip to Paris sounds wonderful. Love that we see more of Fleur.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Bill and think and Fleur are good for Harry and Ginny. Molly is still grieving and I see her as someone who tends to overreact so she might not always be appropriate or nice.



Reviewer: Firecaptain Signed Date: 2012.05.23 - 04:49PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lovely story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.05.23 - 08:39AM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

very beautiful chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.05.23 - 07:30AM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A bit traumatic in places but plenty good, happy bits. Nice read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't want too much trauma, but I want to be realistic.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.05.23 - 06:38AM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

Paris.... the city of love..... Excellent chapter. Good characterisation, discussion and communication amongst characters. Well done, you.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I thought Paris was the perfect place to send them to get away from it all :)



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2012.05.22 - 09:10PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarhalf-star

awww. how sweet of Bill and Fleur to do this. I wish we'd gotten to see more of Bill and Charlie in the books. oh well. guess that's what fanfic is for.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I think they make such good big brothers, but we rarely see them. I think Bill has been in all my fics.



Reviewer: Jewels Signed Date: 2012.05.22 - 06:52PM Title: Chapter 2 - Memories and Surprises

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow, brilliant chapter! Love the interactions between all of the characters in this chapter. You created a beautiful moment for Harry and Ginny and I love the positive relationship building between Ginny and Fleur. Can't wait to read the next so please keep them coming, but please don't forget "Remember Me" cuz I'm still waiting for more HG goodness with that story too :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really think that once both Ginny and Fleur grew up a bit they would get along very well. I haven't forgotten Remember. I am working on the ending :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear