Search:

SIYE Time:11:43 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 07:58AM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I am glad that Mrs Granger is staying at the Burrow for a while, and that Ron and Hermione are starting to realize a few facts they somehow missed previously.

Author's Response: I liked including the Grangers, they get ignored often. It will take Ron and Hermione a while to regain their equilibrium.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.06.12 - 07:11AM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so very much for 2 chapter updates one after another. Made my week... and after all that rain, I am so pleased to be reading something I like very much. How marvelous that Jane Granger has come to live at the Burrows for a few days. Who is looking after Teddy if Andy is with the Wizengamot?

Oh no! Fenrir is still free? in absentia?

Their are so many possibilities of one shots, out takes, pre-quel and sequel from this one story. Well done, you.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it's been rainy here as well, makes for good writing weather :) I really like have Jane at the Burrow it just provides another twist to the story. I did think about Teddy and I assumed she has friends who would watch him, I will probably bring it up in a future chapter.



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 02:10PM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

I left a review on the 1st chapter and realised that i have been reading your
story very happily,but was being very remice in not reviewing since.

I think your charectersation of Arthur and Ron in particular is spot on.though all the others
ring true aswell.
I love your George and Harry moments, I really think Harry would try and help him as you
depict the scenes.
Are you going to explain why Hermione was slightly off with Ginny?

Thank you for sharing your talent with us, looking forward to reading more.(oh and i love long indepth
chapters when the story is as good as yours.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you have been enjoying the story :) I'm glad the characterizations are ringing true as their grief is slightly distorting them :) Hermione will work her way out - she will explain herself in the future :)



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 12:38PM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

ARG! Don't leave it there! Too late. Alas, will just have to wait until the next chapter is up. Hopefully not too long. Love your nice, long, chapters.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. I have started on the next chapter, but...I'm finishing the last chapter of Remember first. Look for both of them soon :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 11:37AM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

There is a lot of powerful, emotional stuff in this story. I hpe there are more lighter interludes to come. Looking forward to where this story is going.

Author's Response: thanks! Yes, it is a lot - and I actually cut it down quite a bit. It won't all be so heavy, I promise.



Reviewer: Grownupron1 Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 10:49AM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions


Why would they need more adult supervision? Ron, Harry and HErmione are all adults in both the wizarding and muggle worlds. At this point I think Ginny is as well so they are all adults.

Author's Response: Ron, Harry and Hermione are all of age - Ginny almost, but they are still teenagers and I think that many parents would not feel comfortable with a house full of teenagers. The Grangers have let Hermione have so much freedom over the past few years that I think they slightly regret given the events of of the past.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 10:35AM Title: Chapter 5 Reactions

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter
loved the jam making :)

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear