Search:

SIYE Time:12:37 on 20th July 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

Arthur handled the engagement very well. Hopefully the rest of the family will be as accepting of Harry and Ginny getting married. Ron is definitely struggling with his emotions at the moment. Therapy is a good idea.

Author's Response: I think of Arthur as very calm and steady. He is doing something to rebuild the wizarding world and in grief usually having a purpose helps. Ron is struggling, it will continue for a while.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.04.23 - 01:19PM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

And neither Ron nor Hermione think it odd that just Harry had to pay for what happened at Gringotts? Not very good friends.

Author's Response: I don't think they would have thought about it. Neither of them have money of their own and I can't see Harry making a big deal about it. They may have assumed he had to pay because he was an account holder and neither of them are.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 11:07PM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.06.27 - 08:26AM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

beauiful chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.06.24 - 10:51AM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I am really enjoying this story. It is fresh and original.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.06.23 - 02:13PM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Put Ron on a diet until he stops sulking.

Author's Response: What a great idea :) That would stop his sulking quickly.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.06.23 - 06:05AM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

4 months.... awwww. Love your Teddy characterisation. Glad he pops up once in a while. Your OC, Ted Tonk's relation is an excellent addition.

So, Ron is still going through his teenage hormones, is he? LOL.

Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the Teddy/Harry relationship I think it's an important relationship to include. Ron is definitely still in turmoil :)



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2012.06.22 - 09:00PM Title: Chapter 6 An Evening in London

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear