Search:

SIYE Time:2:40 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 08:57AM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

Let the healing begin. Seriously, that was a great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.04.23 - 01:53PM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

Wow, Healer Sinclair was Captain Obvious in this chapter. "I sense you're angry with your Mum." No, really? She's just yelling at her because she's excited.

Author's Response: I know - I couldn't resist throwing a bit of annoying psychology in there :)



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 11:08PM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 03:44AM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

Err.... very interesting take on Molly's character. She is off the rocker but not... She treated Harry the way she treated Hermione when the newspaper gave the impression she was playing with the wizards emotions using her charms... behaving like a scarlet woman.

A very long and interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just thought if her worst fear comes true she'd probably have an extreme reaction.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.07.10 - 08:17AM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter, think Ginny's needed to say those things to Molly for a while
keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was good for them to clear to air :)



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.07.07 - 05:28PM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I must admit to feeling a little sorry for Molly ( even though she had it coming) for disregarding
Ginny's feelings and treating her like a small child . I'm glad they had this chat.

I was quite suprised that Molly had not worked out that Harry and Ginny were boyfriend and
girlfriend as they were going off on walks together and Bill and Fleur took them to Paris.

The big question is will Molly keep interfering / being so judgemental of Ginny's choices and of her
relationship with Harry.

Looking forward to reading more. Kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make Molly a bit sympathetic - she did mess up, but she does still love them all. She didn't realize Bill and Fleur took them to Paris, she thought of it more as Harry going along with them to keep everyone safe. Let's hope that Molly will have learned her lesson :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.07 - 01:25PM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It is a good and interesting story and I have not a clue why, but this chapter made me feel particularly good. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.07.07 - 12:46AM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

This story is well-written and the characterizations are brilliant. The scene between Ginny and her Mom was especially good.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it. I thought Ginny and Molly needed to clear the air.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2012.07.06 - 10:06PM Title: Chapter 7 Summerbee's

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear