Search:

SIYE Time:6:34 on 21st September 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.30 - 09:10AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarstar

Good to see Harry have such a great birthday. If anyone deserves to make some happy memories it is Harry.

Author's Response: I agree. He deserves a great birthday!



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.06.29 - 06:35PM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

kind of surprised no one has caught on to how far Harry and Ginny's relationship has gone. I guess everyone's been too preoccupied to really take notice

Author's Response: Everyone is preoccupied - Arthur with Molly and her issues, Charlie doesn't seem to be around enough to realize anything might be amiss, George and Percy are involved in George's problems. I don't see Ron as really paying much attention to his sister unless she's doing something he doesn't like. I imagine he would assume that he and Hermione had the more mature, adult relationship because they are older. That's one of the reasons Ron has the reaction he does as he slowly realizes that Harry and Ginny may have gone further than he and Hermione.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 11:08PM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.07.17 - 09:35AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

lol at the thought of them opening a pizza place :)
glad Harry's had a good birthday for once

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2012.07.17 - 09:35AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarstar

lol at the thought of them opening a pizza place :)
glad Harry's had a good birthday for once

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 11:13AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter was so much fun! It was a good balance to some of the more serious issues they have been dealing with. I loved the mini-golfing, as well as their plan for a pizza parlour in Diagon Alley. I can see future good times with the four boys at Grimmauld place and I like how Harry is helping George with his loss. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought Harry deserved a fun birthday! The pizza parlour just seems like something fun.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fairly light chapter and I hope the pizza idea makes plenty dough.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 04:35AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarstar

I am very glad that Harry finally got the birthday he deserved. Bless him.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was going for a fun day for Harry :)



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 03:01AM Title: Chapter 8 Birthday Celebrations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear