Search:

SIYE Time:12:35 on 20th July 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.31 - 08:13AM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Ron is being a disappointing prat in this story. I am glad that Bill and George are trying to talk some sense into him. Ginny and Harry are very entertaining.

Author's Response: Ron will get better, he just needs to mature a bit. I'm glad you like Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.07.01 - 06:56PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

Charlie's comment about not liking 'how they went about announcing their engagement' makes me want to slap him upside the head! It's not as if they took out an announcement in the Prophet before telling the family! What more could they have possibly done? I think Charlie needs to wake up a bit, too.

Author's Response: I've imagined Charlie a lot like Ron - emotional and reacting before thinking. He's not been around Ginny much and he certainly doesn't know Harry well at all. I think he'd naturally take Ron's side.



Reviewer: TomBombadil Signed Date: 2014.12.08 - 01:29PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I had started re-reading this story and then, voila, a new chapter arrived! I was so excited to see you had resumed this story! To top that off, the content was very surprising and exciting! Great job! Please keep this story coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you are enjoying it. I hope to update both my stories before the end of the month.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.12.06 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent storytellinng on smoking, alcohol, depression, anger issues, etc.... Well done, you.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think the war would take its toll on everyone - they would all handle it a bit differently.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.12.04 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Banging some peoples heads together sounds like a good idea.

Author's Response: That could be fun. It will all work out eventually.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2014.12.04 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

This was superb. I feel so badly for poor Harry and Ginny. They deserve to spend the holidays together and it's a shame some members of her family are making that difficult for them. I hope they can come to their senses and act as practical and mature as our favourite couple are acting. Any chance of the Christmas chapter being posted in time for the actual event? That would be a nice present😄

Author's Response: Thanks again!



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2014.12.04 - 02:11PM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

This was superb. I feel so badly for poor Harry and Ginny. They deserve to spend the holidays together and it's a shame some members of her family are making that difficult for them. I hope they can come to their senses and act as practical and mature as our favourite couple are acting. Any chance of the Christmas chapter being posted in time for the actual event? That would be a nice present😄

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Harry and Ginny will have a wonderful Christmas and I will try to get the next chapter up in time for the real thing :)



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.12.04 - 11:50AM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

Its great to see new updates to your stories recently! Its been a real see-saw between the postive relationship between Harry and Ginny, and the contentious one he's having with Ron and with Molly. Its heart breaking to see him at odds with them, but its probably more realistic than to expect everything to be sweetness and light after the tragic events of the war. I'll be really looking forward to seeing the next chapter of this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think it is unrealistic to expect no difficulty after the war and all of the challenges they faced. Next should be the Christmas chapter.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2014.12.04 - 03:59AM Title: Chapter 20 Brothers

starstarstarstarstar

I feel sorry for both Ron and Hermione they just don't get it! Ron because of his immaturity and Hermione because of her belief that she is always right. Harry is being the perfect friend doing what has to be done and Ginny knows who her priority is. I feel for all of them - Mr Weasley as well. Wonderfully written as all your stories are!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ron and Hermione just need a bit of time to grow up. Ginny is supporting Harry as always.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear