Search:

SIYE Time:22:08 on 18th November 2017

Reviews For Realizations

Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2017.07.25 - 09:20PM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for another wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.07.14 - 06:08AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter.
Love that Harry gets to spend so much time with Teddy. He has helped to heal Harry after the war.
Not to forget Ginny. There was never any doubt about her helping Harry.
Glad that Molly and Ron have, finally, come around and accepted Harry and apologised to him.
Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree that Teddy (and of course, Ginny) are a big part of Harry's healing.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 03:36PM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 11:46AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

Looks like things are coming togther for Harry and Ginny. I get the impression that the story is nearly over now. That makes me sad, but all good things must come to an end.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It is winding down. It will end with their wedding.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 07:38AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

What a sweet conclusion to this chapter! I'm so glad to see Molly and Ron apologizing for past mistakes and happily celebrating with Ginny and Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wanted to show some healing and growth.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 03:30AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Aeeeee....how sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Mysinger1 Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 01:39AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

Amazing Chapter! I loved the scenes with Harry and Teddy, as well as Ginny's Quiddich tryouts. It was good to see Mrs.Weasley finally apologize to Harry. Ron's apology showed that he is beginning to grow up. We'll Done!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Mysinger1 Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 01:33AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing Chapter! I loved the scenes with Harry and Teddy, as well as Ginny's Quiddich tryouts. It was good to see Mrs.Weasley finally apologize to Harry. Ron's apology showed that he is beginning to grow up. We'll Done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think Teddy would do so much for Harry :)



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 08:28PM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great chapter, love updates on yr two big stories. It is my personal head canon that reuniting with Ginny and helping to raise Teddy are two things which really helped Harry after the battle. Slow gentle understanding from Ginny, and Teddys innocence and being an orphan like Harry would be enough to help him through his darkest times. Great Easter egg hunt, liked Seamus being there. Always like your Hinny moments. You've been writing lots this year, and we are the lucky ones to reap the bounty. Thanks xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've taken advantage of my summer break this year. I agree I think Ginny and Teddy are the two biggest things that help Harry.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 03:22PM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome! Now lets see if Hermione has meltdown over exams? xD

Author's Response: Is that even a question? I can imagine she'd clear out the common room with her moods.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Another really nice chapter this time! Its always fun to read about Harry spending time with Teddy, the great news about Ginny getting a place on the Harpies, and a final reconciliation with both Ron and Molly! It seems like we may to approaching the end of this story, but I can't wait to see how you wrap everything up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It will go through the wedding - so almost there! I wanted to show some healing taking place.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.07.10 - 10:26AM Title: Chapter 25 Happy Easter!

starstarstarstarstar

Great new chapter! The Easter scenes with Teddy were alot of fun and Harry was as much a kid playing the Easter Bunny as Teddy was! Brought back great memories of my childhood! Good show for Ginny making the Harpies! But was there any doubt?! Thanks for another chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I always have fun at Easter. My 19 yr old son and I colored Easter eggs this year. I wanted to do something a bit different for the Quidditch try outs.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear