Search:

SIYE Time:17:10 on 22nd October 2017

Reviews For Time for Family

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.03.12 - 07:46PM Title: Smothered

Ever finished?



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.03.12 - 05:39PM Title: Interlude: The Observations of Neville Longbottom

starstarstarstar

Okay.. Are you really giving us hints or are they red herrings? Missing invisibility cloak, mention of the Elder wand, Popov.. the slip in the accent.. Rose missing, Harry's talk with James about death and taking care of the family, Albus's behavior, and how does he same Lilly ?? Did Neville notice the "was" instead of Vas"?..
Guess I need to keep reading huh? Hope this is completed and just not noted.
Tricia



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.06.05 - 12:36PM Title: Smothered

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lost me again, but still reading. How can they go back to the past without encountering themselves. I think Lily is the only one who knows what she is doing.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.05.03 - 07:15AM Title: Save... Her...

Sorry. You have lost me. I do not have a clue what is going on.

Author's Response: The next chapter should contain some answers and clarifications. If you are still confused after the next chapter, I will be able to answer any questions you have, as long as they are not pertaining to content in future chapters.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.01.23 - 12:06PM Title: Among Eyes and Ears

starstarstarstar

Is this story still about saving Lily from becoming dark?

Author's Response: Most certainly. It will come up in future chapters. Though, don't expect a lot of success in that area any time soon.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.12.25 - 06:51PM Title: To Fly or Not to Fly

starstarstarstar

Nice to see an update but the style is a bit abrupt. James manages to lose his girlfriend in record time and why does giving up quidditch have anything to do with "looking after the family"?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I never said that James his thinking was sound.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.08.04 - 10:44PM Title: Interlude: The Week of Ronald Bilius Weasley

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear. Things are looking very grim.

Author's Response: It will get worse before it will get better.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.08.04 - 11:25AM Title: Interlude: The Week of Ronald Bilius Weasley

starstarstarstar

There must be more going on here than meets the eye. Otherwise it is all starting to look a bit unreal

Author's Response: There is more going on then meets the eye. I won't say any more.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.27 - 09:08PM Title: Empty House

starstarstarstarstar

I am getting confused. I cannot see where this story is going.

Author's Response: What about the story confuses you? I hope that future chapters will explain things properly, though I think you will be more confused before explanations are forthcoming.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.27 - 04:26PM Title: Empty House

starstarstarstar

Did the fight with Teddy have a reason or was it just to demonstrate the tension? Up to press James does not appear as a very competent person. I await the future (or past).

Author's Response: The fight with Teddy is there to demonstrate the tension. James still has some growing up to do, considering his history.



Reviewer: GinnyPotterHexer Signed Date: 2012.07.20 - 04:05PM Title: The Duel

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear, we are in trouble :O

I hope that's a nightmare too! Waiting for more!

Author's Response: I'm afraid the trouble is only just starting...



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.20 - 07:51AM Title: The Duel

starstarstarstar

I wait to find out more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.19 - 07:17PM Title: The Duel

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no..... Krum? I cannot see him doing this to Harry. Oh, dear. What a shocker.

Author's Response: Not all is as it seems.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.16 - 08:30AM Title: Back to the Beginning

starstarstarstar

So this is a time travel story. Can be difficult to do. Still a lot we do not know about how it went so wrong from the previous chapter.

Author's Response: I know time travel stories can be difficult. I think I'm up to the challenge.
You will find out during the course of the story what happened prior to the first chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.15 - 12:05PM Title: Back to the Beginning

starstarstarstarstar

I can breathe again. Now, this is much better. Things are beginning to make sense. Actually, it looks like this is going to be a really good story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.07.12 - 06:12AM Title: Abandoned

starstarstarstar

This does not sound like the Potter family I know and is a bit depressing. But I will await developments.

Author's Response: A lot has happened to get it to this point. Future chapters will explore it more.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2012.07.12 - 05:24AM Title: Abandoned

starstarstarstarstar

You cannot kill Albus? Oh no! And you killed Harry so young when Dumbledore lived for ages! Oh dear This is so so sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Keep reading. Not everything is as it seems.



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2012.07.12 - 01:28AM Title: Abandoned

Interesting. I look forward to the next chapter.


Author's Response: Thanks for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear