Search:

SIYE Time:14:46 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.06.30 - 07:38AM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstarstar

The way in which Ginny saves Harry was impressive. At some point even the Death Eaters will notice how powerful Ginny is.
Apparently, Ginny did the whole hog with her plans to have her heir or heiress available as soon as possible. However, I do not understand her proposal to call the child Beatrice. That sounds almost like Bellatrix, and she can surely not want that, right?
Great chapter, again! Thank You!


Author's Response: I think they might suspect that Harry and Ginny are very powerful, or Voldemort will blame it on incompetence. Ginny doesn't want to House of Potter to end. She realizes that Harry is a Horcrux and must die to defeat Voldemort and that will mean she will also die. It is something she is doing to maintain the balance in the magical society. The Beatrice was a mistake on my part. I should have written Beatrix, which sounds even more like Bellatrix. Beatrix Potter was the author of the Peter Rabbit stories. She was English and quite noted fro writing about the English county side and being a nature lover, not at all like Bellatrix. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.06.24 - 03:53PM Title: Resurrection

How about we figure a way that Albus does not die, okay?

Author's Response: Cannot tell you exactly what will happen in future chapters. M.V.



Reviewer: fage Signed Date: 2014.05.24 - 05:06PM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstarstar

please post another chapter

Author's Response: I am so sorry. I could promise to consistently update, but I have said that before too. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.04.11 - 10:52AM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great update.
Interesting storyline having Ginny get pregnant, now.
Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you, Now that Harry and Ginny are physically adults they can have children to continue the House of Potter if they die. Will they be able to stay alive until they can have the children. M.V.



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.04.10 - 06:53PM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.04.10 - 06:01PM Title: Resurrection

well not the best way tot tell someone they are going to be a dad by taking the pain away and trying to help them but not look after yourself...oh well....ginny will learn soon enough....kutgw

Author's Response: Ginny was going to tell Harry earlier, but the attack got in the way. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.04.10 - 03:53PM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstar

Okay goo chapter I guess, just not what I wanted to happen. Mostly Ginny's pregnancy. I guessed you were heading there but hoped I was wrong. Thanks for the chapter
Tricia

Author's Response: Yeah, I was heading that way. Need a little intrigue and uncertainty in the story. Now with Voldemort's return they will need to change their plans. M.V.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.04.10 - 01:29PM Title: Resurrection

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear