Search:

SIYE Time:21:21 on 23rd October 2018


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 03:40AM Title: Christmas Holiday

starstarstarstarstar

It's a funny idea that the Burrow begins to shake as soon as Ginny and Harry come too close, lol.
I was wondering why Snape reveals the portkey so willingly to Tom. However, he certainly had no choice. He certainly would not survive it, if he denies having a portkey and Tom finds out about it. I really wonder, what will happen when Tom uses Snape's portkey. Eventually Harry has placed some additional charms to the portkey as a kind of security measure. I think, we will know it sometime ...
Very interesting chapter! Thank you!
Moreover, thank you for your kind responses. I think that's a cycle. The reviews inspire the author to continue writing and the responses inspire the reader to continue writing reviews ;-). Furthermore, I like to skim through the reviews/responses to see if I missed something important while reading.


Author's Response: When Harry and Ginny's are at their most loving their magic overflow from their bond is at its highest. The problem with the Burrow is its held together with magic. Snape's Portkey will come into play, but I will wait to reveal what will happen. He also knew about the possibility of Voldemort demand he use the Portkey against the Order when Harry made it. You are right about reviews. I get motivated when people review my stories. M.V.



Reviewer: juhcl Signed Date: 2015.06.10 - 12:37AM Title: Christmas Holiday

will next chapter go out soon?

Author's Response: I am hoping to have out within a week to ten days. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.06.01 - 05:38PM Title: Christmas Holiday

Well I'm glad to see albus is seeing that maybe just maybe that it's time to give up his own dreams and to move forward...as for voldy screwing up he never thought to far outside the box....kutgw

Author's Response: Albus has realized he needs to be a follower now, not the leader and lone decision maker. Voldemort believes he is invincible. He will eventually find that he isn't in a most unpleasant way. M.V.



Reviewer: juhcl Signed Date: 2015.06.01 - 01:27PM Title: Christmas Holiday

starstarstarstarstar

Will he find out the location ?

Author's Response: Next chapter will let you know. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.06.01 - 02:19AM Title: Christmas Holiday

starstarstarstarstar

I knew that was going to happen. Well the attack. Who grabbed her? Harry? no. can't wait to find out.
Tricia

Author's Response: Harry wasn't there to grab Amelia. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.05.31 - 11:56PM Title: Christmas Holiday

starstarstarstarstar


Love this story.
Awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: Now that I have the background information set, the chapters are coming quicker. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: hubris Signed Date: 2015.05.31 - 08:37PM Title: Christmas Holiday

Most enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear