Search:

SIYE Time:21:20 on 23rd October 2018


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.11.25 - 02:55AM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's time to catch up with the recent chapters. I somehow missed the latest updates.
I've wondering ever since he was introduced, if we will learn something more the Atlantian. I couldn't imagine that he had been introduced without purpose. So I'm glad that you've solved his mystery. He has a really interesting history and destiny.
Well done! Even if it's a bit late, thanks for the great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I try not to introduce too many things into a story without purpose. The purpose may only be to build up background for the story. I wasn't sure how people would react to the role of Xenon. I am glad you found it interesting.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.09.04 - 12:15AM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Interesting story about the Atlantian elves and Xenon's life.
I'm glad he saved Harry, although it is sad that he didn't survive to be thanked.
Now, to the delivery of the baby.

Author's Response: You will need to wait a chapter for the delivery of the Potter child. There are other things I need to address before returning to Harry and Ginny. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2015.09.01 - 02:22PM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstar

Youza!!!

I can't think of anything else but that!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I liked the "Youza" very funny.M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.08.30 - 07:59PM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

Oooh I'm sorry you felt the need to kill him. Of course he was very very old. Did he not use the ambrosia enough? Well he meditated for 2,000 years? Long time without I guess. Now we have to save James Sirius Lee (really) Goodbye Xenon. You will be missed
Tricia

Author's Response: Unfortunately, Xenon was doomed from the day he left Atlantis. Now on to saving the baby. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.08.29 - 05:31PM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This certainly went in a direction I was not expecting. Is Hogwarts really going to get blown up?

Author's Response: Hopefully you were not too disappointed by the twist. There are many other bad things that are still going to happen in Britain.Hogwarts may be one of them. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.08.28 - 08:46PM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

well im glad to see that you have added a twist to keep harry and ginny down to earth, i feel sorry for the elf....well at lease now poppy and molly are going ot have a chance to save the baby and get to hold the soon to be golden trio together beofre the end of time hits....kutgw and siruis has got to be having kittnes by now....

Author's Response: I just wanted to relate to why soulbonds are so rare. They are old magic from a forgotten era. The Elves of Atlantis are from those times. Molly will get a chance to deliver the baby. Thank you for the review.M.V.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2015.08.28 - 04:52PM Title: Ancient Magic Reborn

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear