Search:

SIYE Time:21:20 on 23rd October 2018


Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.12.14 - 07:18AM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Another great chapter filled with information.
Glad Harry and Ginny have been able to return to Britian to show off Xenon and to help get rid of Voldie.
Did the diadem get destroyed with the destruction of Hogwarts?
Looking forward to the next instalment.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. The grandparents get to see Xenon. The diadem was destroyed in chapter 28. In this story, Nagini isn't a Horcrux. Voldemort made all of his Horcruxes before he tried to overthrow the British government the first time. The holidays have slowed me down, so I am hoping to get the next chapter out by the first of the year. M.V.



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2015.12.09 - 01:50PM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2015.12.09 - 05:37AM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter, though it is a little more flecked with spelling mistakes than I am used to from you.

Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will try triple check my spelling. M.V.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.12.08 - 09:34AM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That looks like re-collecting strength during the calm before the next storm. It's a pleasant surprise that Mrs. Bones still alive. Apparently Ol' Tom will soon experience a nasty surprise. But what is the new plan? As far as I remember there are still two horcruxes left somewhere out there.
Many thanks for another great update.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There is a little time for the Order to get reorganized. This time to get reorganized will cause some problems in the next chapter. I think Tom will think he is invincible before finding out he isn't. There are two Horcruxes left and Ginny is working on an idea how to continue. M.V.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.12.07 - 07:30PM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Glad to see that Harry and Ginny survived as well as their baby. Hopefully Amelia can cause problems for Voldemort's government. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I couldn't kill of Amelia Bones. The Ministyry will need someone to get it reorganized after Tom is gone. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.12.07 - 04:58PM Title: A New Plan

ah the tables have turned in the game and voldy does not even know what happen yet...soon he willl see the problem but it will be to late....kutgw and glad to see harry and ginny have servived and showed off the baby to everyone important......kutgw

Author's Response: The family is back together. Well almost there are still the four children walking towards them from Hogwarts. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.12.07 - 01:19PM Title: A New Plan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well done, lots of information, important information. Glad Amelia is still alive.
Tricia

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Amelia Bones is one tough old bird. She won't die easily. M.V.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear