Search:

SIYE Time:14:45 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2016.05.06 - 05:38PM Title: The King of Magic

Any new update in the woks? Had to search for this story gain.
Tricia

Author's Response: Hello, Sorry to be away fro so long. I seem to e having problems with my password to log on to this site. Hopefully, it is now corrected and I am getting ready to send a chapter to my beta and am almost finished with another. Rich



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2016.04.12 - 10:59PM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarstar

Love your story. This chapter was awesome. I'm surprised that they don't seek out a muggle town and try catching a bus closer to Potter's place. They could bribe a few school bus drivers to give them a ride closer to Potter's place. Oh well lets see where you take us. I hope there is an update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am so glad that you like my story. Now that Voldemort's forces attacked Parliament and it was captured on film. People dressed as wizards and witches are automatically considered the enemy. McGonagal doesn't know that, but they had been chased and accosted by Muggles. Help is on the way. Hopefully, it will be soon enough.



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.01.27 - 08:17AM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstar

Yeah, sure. Keep hanging out of a ventilation grate when you're in the top ten of undesirables.

Clever move, Amelia.

I'm stumped as to how the deal with the goblins should go... Kill Death Eaters' families?

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei

Author's Response: She was hidden behind an banner (which I used from the movie. The problem with the goblins will need to be addressed. I suppose, if the Death Eaters have been captured and the war is over, use the goblins as executioners rather than send someone to Azkaban for life. M.V.



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2016.01.22 - 02:03AM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarstar

Craziness happening! Can't wait to see what the raid on Cardiff does.

Author's Response: Cardiff must wait for now there are more pressing things for the Order to be concerned with. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.01.20 - 08:03AM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Wow...Full on chapter.

I have wondered why Minerva did not have any portkeys to help with moving the children from Hogwarts to Potter Manor?

I am looking forward to the next update. I wonder what the order is going to do with the information from Amelia!

Author's Response: They did't think that Voldemort would gain control so quickly and also had planned on using Hogwarts as a stronghold after the Ministry fell. She does not know what exactly happened in the Ministry, so she probably wasn't sure if Voldemort could track the Portkeys. You find out what they do with some of the information from Amelia in the next chapter. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.01.19 - 09:15PM Title: The King of Magic

The good guys are in a hole now but not as much as voldy would hope....kutgw

Author's Response: Voldemort truly feels that he is immortal and invincible. He position isn't as strong as he thinks. M.V.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.19 - 08:14PM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This last scene at the Ministry was very powerful and interesting. I also enjoyed the scene with Minerva and the students. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Voldemort feels there is no one in his way now that he killed Harry. Minerva and the students will be in the next chapter. M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.01.19 - 02:03PM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dark ending.

Author's Response: I guess it was dark, but Voldemort has gained control. At least for now. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2016.01.19 - 01:10PM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow, INTENSE Great update, learned a lot and more than I wanted. Time for some good news? I hope.
Thanks as always for the great update.
tRICIA

Author's Response: Well, there will be news, but you can determine if it good. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: hubris Signed Date: 2016.01.19 - 11:28AM Title: The King of Magic

starstarstarstar

Always a pleasure to find an update.

Author's Response: I always glad to please. Thank you for the review. M.V.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear